$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

2 stars
View map of 3 New Warrington Rd., Pensacola, FL 32506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
16 reviews
Great for visiting the area

We stayed for two nights whilst visiting the NAS museum. The room was pleasant, clean and good... See full review

  • Andrew M.
  • Mar 9, 2015
Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 20, 2011
One of the closest hotels to NAS and Corry Station. Restaurants, shopping and activities nearby, including Naval Museum. 12 miles from Perdido Key Beaches. Free high speed wireless Internet access, and deluxe continental breakfast which includes- make your own waffles,sausage biscuits. Within walking distance of Corry Station military facility. Pet accommodation: 25.00 USD per stay, per pet for pets weighing up to 30 pounds; 50.00 USD per stay, per pet for pets weighing 30-50 pounds. An additional fee of 5.00 USD per day, per pet applies to all pets. Pet limit: 2 per room, maximum 50 pounds.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 16
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.1

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tee Retired Navy
Business
Pensacola Fl
May 7, 2012

the saying you get what you pay for was very true

1. I requested a non smoking room, but it was not available when I checked in at 4pm. I was told none would be available. 2. The morning front desk clerk was not very customer service friendly. 3. I requested towels and was told on two sets of towels per room. 4. I was on the third floor and the hotel does not have an elevator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mimi diaz
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 31, 2013

This hotel is horrible!

The hotel is old, the lobby ceiling was leaking water. rusty microwave. The carpet is ripped. was worried about my family because of the drunks and drug dealers from the bar on the same property. they will charge your credit card for extra towels .Front desk women manager was rude The General Manager,said to call 911 if a problem. THE FIRE ALARM SYSTEM is NOT WORKING went off at 2:00am and they told us it has crossed wires and they hit "silence and reset" DANGEROUS! carylon the manager was rude to us! informed choice hotels who didnt even follow up call us. finally after switching rooms twice, we were not offered any discount at checkout. Lady manager at front said there was nothing she could do and that we could of asked for refund the night in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

dont bother, bad area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Vacation Needed
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 26, 2009

Price fair, not the cleanest in area

We used this as a sleep only weekend while visiting area. Was not impressed with cleanliness, ie: bathroom floor and tub dirty. The housecleaning staff was apologetic but floor was not cleaned that day, I cleaned it. Broken lamp that sparked. Dresser and end table drawers did not stay closed. Needs updated repairs badly. Breakfast bar had a nice lay out. Staff was very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shrimp Basket was reasonable priced and large portions. It also had a bar but it was to the back out of the way. Manager was very nice. Clean with good health report at time of visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paul Kim
Business
Memphis, TN
Jul 11, 2009

Convenient location and reasonable price

It was very convenient for us to drive to Pensacola beach. The weekend we stayed was Blue Angels Air Show weekend. The price range and the distance were perfectly matched. Breakfast was nice enough and room service was OK. Friendly staff and Wal-Mart was very near for extra shopping!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kali31337
Business
Savannah, Georgia
May 12, 2014

Great location to the naval base!

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during a visit with my brother. The hotel was seconds from the entrance to the base and is completely walkable to get there. We also chose this hotel due to it's dog friendly policy which was wonderful. While the room was damp and dingy, it was adequate for our purpose. Besides location to base the shining star here is the free continental breakfast. The area was very clean and there were many choices for food. This hotel is a decent value for the money & I would consider it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Seconds to base!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tillmans Corner, Alabama
Jul 20, 2011

Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron, coffee pot, etc. It was clean. The service was friendly. the swimming pool was a little snall but nice. For an inexpensive hotel as it was, the free breakfast was fantastic, with eggs, waffles, pastries, cereal, sausage, juice. etc. I would certainly come back to this Quality Inn. Thanks for making such a rainy weekend in Pensacola a good trip anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrew M.
Business
Great Yarmouth
Mar 9, 2015

Great for visiting the area

We stayed for two nights whilst visiting the NAS museum. The room was pleasant, clean and good value. Breakfast was basic but the waffles were great. Staff at the front desk were brilliant. Will stay again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top