$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 8, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

2 stars
3 New Warrington Rd., Pensacola, FL 32506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
15 reviews
Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 20, 2011
QI NAS Corry

Pleasant. Affordable. Nice staff See full review

  • Buhlz_I
  • Mar 21, 2010
One of the closest hotels to NAS and Corry Station. Restaurants, shopping and activities nearby, including Naval Museum. 12 miles from Perdido Key Beaches. Free high speed wireless Internet access, and deluxe continental breakfast which includes- make your own waffles,sausage biscuits. Within walking distance of Corry Station military facility. Pet Accommodation: 25.00 per stay/per pet. Pet Limit: 2 per room.Maximum weight: 50lbs per pet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 15
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.7

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
panams city fl
Apr 11, 2011

not comfotable

bed was hard the floor would have been better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gretna LA
Apr 3, 2010

The really bad and ugly

I had a really bad experience since the services were awfull. Staff unfriendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ang8
Business
MO
Jul 5, 2009

Think twice about this one

We booked the hotel, hoping to be close to Pensacola Beach for a short weekend vacation. However, we were further away than we would have liked and it was hard to navigate to and from Pensacola Beach. The staff was very friendly and nice for the most part, but we were disappointed with the condition of the room. The furniture was worn/chipped. The towel rack and shower curtain rod were very loose and about to fall out of the wall. There was a sliding door (accordion door)to the bathroom with a big hole in it (like it had been punched in). There was another hole on a wall in the room as well. We were disappointed in our stay at this hotel because though it was less expensive than the beachfront hotels, it wasn't the lowest priced hotel there, and therefore, we felt that it should have been better for the money that we paid. We actually decided to leave a day early. We arrived at the checkout desk at 4:04 p.m. and since we didn't arrive at the desk at exactly 4:00 p.m., we did not get a refund for that night. But, this is what there cancellation policy stated, so I guess we could not really expect any different. Also, when we left the hotel, there were beer bottles and a beer box littering the stairway. This definitely was not the ideal place to stay for a couple trying to save money. I would definitely go ahead and pay the extra money to get a nice hotel on the beach rather than stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pensacola, Florida
Jul 25, 2009

If you have too...

When I first walked in there was a couple that was in an argument with the front desk clerks. It was about how the hotel does not allow more then 2 adults to a queen size room that has to beds... So that gave a great first impression. Then I was put into a smoking room that did not have a tv with RCA jacks... I was able to swap to a room with a non smoking room after I called back down. Just be warned that this is a hotel on the cheaper side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buhlz_I
Business
Oak Point, TX
Mar 21, 2010

QI NAS Corry

Pleasant. Affordable. Nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buhlz_I
Business
Oak Point, TX
Jul 6, 2009

Close to NAS Corry

Outside the front gate of NAS Pensacola. Shopping and eating establishments very close. Staff was very friendly. Not too noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top