$96 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

2 stars
3 New Warrington Rd., Pensacola, FL 32506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 20, 2011
Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 20, 2011
One of the closest hotels to NAS and Corry Station. Restaurants, shopping and activities nearby, including Naval Museum. 12 miles from Perdido Key Beaches. Free high speed wireless Internet access, and deluxe continental breakfast which includes- make your own waffles,sausage biscuits. Within walking distance of Corry Station military facility. Pet Accommodation: 25.00 per stay/per pet. Pet Limit: 2 per room.Maximum weight: 50lbs per pet.

Hotel Map

30.4073 -87.2769
Nearby airports
Pensacola Regional Airport, (PNS), 7.00, MI, NE; Mobile Regional Airport, (MOB), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, Adjcent to NTTC

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.9

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buhlz_I
Oak Point, TX
Mar 21, 2010

QI NAS Corry

Pleasant. Affordable. Nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
panams city fl
Apr 11, 2011

not comfotable

bed was hard the floor would have been better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gretna LA
Apr 3, 2010

The really bad and ugly

I had a really bad experience since the services were awfull. Staff unfriendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tee Retired Navy
Pensacola Fl
May 7, 2012

the saying you get what you pay for was very true

1. I requested a non smoking room, but it was not available when I checked in at 4pm. I was told none would be available. 2. The morning front desk clerk was not very customer service friendly. 3. I requested towels and was told on two sets of towels per room. 4. I was on the third floor and the hotel does not have an elevator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ang8
MO
Jul 5, 2009

Think twice about this one

We booked the hotel, hoping to be close to Pensacola Beach for a short weekend vacation. However, we were further away than we would have liked and it was hard to navigate to and from Pensacola Beach. The staff was very friendly and nice for the most part, but we were disappointed with the condition of the room. The furniture was worn/chipped. The towel rack and shower curtain rod were very loose and about to fall out of the wall. There was a sliding door (accordion door)to the bathroom with a big hole in it (like it had been punched in). There was another hole on a wall in the room as well. We were disappointed in our stay at this hotel because though it was less expensive than the beachfront hotels, it wasn't the lowest priced hotel there, and therefore, we felt that it should have been better for the money that we paid. We actually decided to leave a day early. We arrived at the checkout desk at 4:04 p.m. and since we didn't arrive at the desk at exactly 4:00 p.m., we did not get a refund for that night. But, this is what there cancellation policy stated, so I guess we could not really expect any different. Also, when we left the hotel, there were beer bottles and a beer box littering the stairway. This definitely was not the ideal place to stay for a couple trying to save money. I would definitely go ahead and pay the extra money to get a nice hotel on the beach rather than stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
richman855
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Apr 8, 2012

Old, worn out, and dirty....

The staff was friendly but the room was rather disgusting. Noise from the bathroom exhaust fan all night, bed was worn out and uncomfortable. TV speakers sounded blown out. Much better choices in Pensacola I am sure, I know I look for better next trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
panams city fl
Apr 11, 2011

not comfotable

bed was hard the floor would have been better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ang8
MO
Jul 5, 2009

Think twice about this one

We booked the hotel, hoping to be close to Pensacola Beach for a short weekend vacation. However, we were further away than we would have liked and it was hard to navigate to and from Pensacola Beach. The staff was very friendly and nice for the most part, but we were disappointed with the condition of the room. The furniture was worn/chipped. The towel rack and shower curtain rod were very loose and about to fall out of the wall. There was a sliding door (accordion door)to the bathroom with a big hole in it (like it had been punched in). There was another hole on a wall in the room as well. We were disappointed in our stay at this hotel because though it was less expensive than the beachfront hotels, it wasn't the lowest priced hotel there, and therefore, we felt that it should have been better for the money that we paid. We actually decided to leave a day early. We arrived at the checkout desk at 4:04 p.m. and since we didn't arrive at the desk at exactly 4:00 p.m., we did not get a refund for that night. But, this is what there cancellation policy stated, so I guess we could not really expect any different. Also, when we left the hotel, there were beer bottles and a beer box littering the stairway. This definitely was not the ideal place to stay for a couple trying to save money. I would definitely go ahead and pay the extra money to get a nice hotel on the beach rather than stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mimi diaz
San Jose, California
Oct 31, 2013

This hotel is horrible!

The hotel is old, the lobby ceiling was leaking water. rusty microwave. The carpet is ripped. was worried about my family because of the drunks and drug dealers from the bar on the same property. they will charge your credit card for extra towels .Front desk women manager was rude The General Manager,said to call 911 if a problem. THE FIRE ALARM SYSTEM is NOT WORKING went off at 2:00am and they told us it has crossed wires and they hit "silence and reset" DANGEROUS! carylon the manager was rude to us! informed choice hotels who didnt even follow up call us. finally after switching rooms twice, we were not offered any discount at checkout. Lady manager at front said there was nothing she could do and that we could of asked for refund the night in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

dont bother, bad area

Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gretna LA
Apr 3, 2010

The really bad and ugly

I had a really bad experience since the services were awfull. Staff unfriendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Vacation Needed
Atlanta, GA
Jul 26, 2009

Price fair, not the cleanest in area

We used this as a sleep only weekend while visiting area. Was not impressed with cleanliness, ie: bathroom floor and tub dirty. The housecleaning staff was apologetic but floor was not cleaned that day, I cleaned it. Broken lamp that sparked. Dresser and end table drawers did not stay closed. Needs updated repairs badly. Breakfast bar had a nice lay out. Staff was very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shrimp Basket was reasonable priced and large portions. It also had a bar but it was to the back out of the way. Manager was very nice. Clean with good health report at time of visit.

Back to menu Return to top