$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

2 stars
View map of 3 New Warrington Rd., Pensacola, FL 32506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
17 reviews
Great for visiting the area

We stayed for two nights whilst visiting the NAS museum. The room was pleasant, clean and good... See full review

  • Andrew M.
  • Mar 9, 2015
Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 20, 2011
One of the closest hotels to NAS and Corry Station. Restaurants, shopping and activities nearby, including Naval Museum. 12 miles from Perdido Key Beaches. Free high speed wireless Internet access, and deluxe continental breakfast which includes- make your own waffles,sausage biscuits. Within walking distance of Corry Station military facility. Pet accommodation: 25.00 USD per stay, per pet for pets weighing up to 30 pounds; 50.00 USD per stay, per pet for pets weighing 30-50 pounds. An additional fee of 5.00 USD per day, per pet applies to all pets. Pet limit: 2 per room, maximum 50 pounds.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
2.8

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buhlz_I
Business
Oak Point, TX
Mar 21, 2010

QI NAS Corry

Pleasant. Affordable. Nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buhlz_I
Business
Oak Point, TX
Jul 6, 2009

Close to NAS Corry

Outside the front gate of NAS Pensacola. Shopping and eating establishments very close. Staff was very friendly. Not too noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tillmans Corner, Alabama
Jul 20, 2011

Family trip to Pensacola

the room was large enough and well furnished...two full sized beds, cable tv, refrigerator, iron, coffee pot, etc. It was clean. The service was friendly. the swimming pool was a little snall but nice. For an inexpensive hotel as it was, the free breakfast was fantastic, with eggs, waffles, pastries, cereal, sausage, juice. etc. I would certainly come back to this Quality Inn. Thanks for making such a rainy weekend in Pensacola a good trip anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrew M.
Business
Great Yarmouth
Mar 9, 2015

Great for visiting the area

We stayed for two nights whilst visiting the NAS museum. The room was pleasant, clean and good value. Breakfast was basic but the waffles were great. Staff at the front desk were brilliant. Will stay again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paul Kim
Business
Memphis, TN
Jul 11, 2009

Convenient location and reasonable price

It was very convenient for us to drive to Pensacola beach. The weekend we stayed was Blue Angels Air Show weekend. The price range and the distance were perfectly matched. Breakfast was nice enough and room service was OK. Friendly staff and Wal-Mart was very near for extra shopping!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kali31337
Business
Savannah, Georgia
May 12, 2014

Great location to the naval base!

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during a visit with my brother. The hotel was seconds from the entrance to the base and is completely walkable to get there. We also chose this hotel due to it's dog friendly policy which was wonderful. While the room was damp and dingy, it was adequate for our purpose. Besides location to base the shining star here is the free continental breakfast. The area was very clean and there were many choices for food. This hotel is a decent value for the money & I would consider it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Seconds to base!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mandygirl
Business
Minneapolis, MN.
Jun 22, 2009

Can't complain...

All in all this was a nice hotel to stay at. The price was right and the location is great if you are visiting someone at the Naval Air Station. It was my first time ever in Florida and my first time ever visiting my boyfriend since he joined the marines. The lady at the front desk was very helpful in guiding me in the right direction. After all the N.A.S. is just down the road. Very easy to find. I never got a chance to use the pool or have the free breakfast, but I'm sure they are good. I would book a hotel room here again if I ever have to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Han
Business
Portland, Oregon
Jul 14, 2014

Perfectly nice stay.

I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to Correy Station in Pensacola, which I imagine is what most of their guests do. If location is your top priority, this hotel is going to be just fine. The hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean, had a flat screen TV, and the beds were comfortable enough. I would choose this hotel again for location, though I could probably get a nicer hotel elsewhere in town for the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cdw13
Business
Oceanside
Apr 27, 2015

worked for short visit

Not exactly a place I'd stay again, but worked in a pinch. Smelly, noisy...just satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pensacola, Florida
Jul 25, 2009

If you have too...

When I first walked in there was a couple that was in an argument with the front desk clerks. It was about how the hotel does not allow more then 2 adults to a queen size room that has to beds... So that gave a great first impression. Then I was put into a smoking room that did not have a tv with RCA jacks... I was able to swap to a room with a non smoking room after I called back down. Just be warned that this is a hotel on the cheaper side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top