$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
176 out of 176
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kalyana
Business
New Jersey
Nov 7, 2012

Overall good

Room is clean and service is good. There is a resort fee and parking fee which I came to know after reaching there. Location is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JenniferRN
Business
Central Florida
Nov 29, 2012

Fun romantic weekend

We visited this local resort for our mini honeymoon. The resort was beautiful and the location was perfect. Lots of activitieds close by. Pool was beautiful!! Would recommend this resort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rtyyu
Business
Reno
Dec 14, 2012

Vacation

It was very nice the grounds around the hotel are very nice a great place to relax and the pools were awesome. It did cost an extra $40.00 a day extra with parking and resort fees which we didn't know about untill we checked in. We would diffenly would stay there again you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marishe4ka
Business
New York
Jan 14, 2013

Fantastic!

It was our second trip to Orlando. The first time we only had a dinner at the restaurant located at the hotel, but we said to ourselves that next time we would be staying at the hotel itself. We were happy we did it. The place is beautiful with everything you need, the stuff is nice and helpful. It was a WONDERFUL getaway from New York!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NaplesCubFan
Business
Naples
Jan 22, 2013

Great value

We are DVC owners and typically stay at a Disney property. Saving our points so we stayed at the Wyndam Grand because the rate was fantastic for the room we had. I can't say enough about the family room with the king bed and bunk beds tucked away in an alcove with its own TV and sink. Spacious room and friendly staff. Downside is lack of frequent transporation to Disney parks. Will definately give it another stay in the price is right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney park transportation is very limited. Make a dining reservation at a Disney hotel so you can drive and park your car at the hotel for free and use Disney buses to get around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eve 14
Business
Wisconsin
Feb 5, 2013

Grand was grand

My 14 yr old daughter and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Upon arrival, I requested a room with a view if possible. We were given a lovely room on the 11th floor over looking the pool and lake. The breakfast buffet was somewhat over priced,but offered fresh food choices. The fresh squeezed oj was great. The shuttle to the attractions was aan added plus and the shuttle drivers were helpful. We would definately choose the Grand again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WDW with Kids
Business
Toronto, Canada
Feb 20, 2013

Shower Curtain

There was a smell of mildew in the bathroom. We informed the front desk but did not know whether housekeeping tried but failed to fix the problem or nothing was done at all. The smell was still there when we checked out. It was not strong and bearable – but anyone would recognize the smell while standing in the bathtub. We did not complain again as we were in the hotel mainly to sleep at night and the smell is not noticeable way from the bathroom. Nevertheless, a solution as simple as replacing the shower curtain would certainly solve the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We were pleasantly surprised with the food and service at "Deep Blu" (no e's)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Great Travels 2012
Business
San Bernardino
Mar 23, 2013

Nice place to stay!

I went there for a conference. They had everything I needed. Loved the complimentary shuttle to places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ecrom
Business
Tennessee
Apr 2, 2013

Excellent family property

Can't go wrong with this relatively new, upscale property just outside the Disney complex. Great room design for families with the bunk bed option and recreation opportunities are abundant. Very impressed with the cleanliness and amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zerobelow
Business
Atlanta , Georgia
Apr 14, 2013

Nice family getaway

The rooms were very clean with a nice view of the pool and lake. The staff was very attentive and the location of the property is outstanding. My wife and are already planning our next trip and we will most definitely be back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top