$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
172 out of 172
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ABCTIG
Business
Saudi Arabia
Dec 19, 2011

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek: An excellent place to stay

Although this hotel is ranked as a 4-star hotel, it does not differ much from a 5-star hotel in almost every aspect. Add to that is the mega panoramic window view you will get of Disney Land. For me, it had it all: comfort, convenience, value for the money and an enjoyable stay. I’ll definitely choose this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joryzabr
Family
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Christmas Disney trip

Wow! I booked my hotel here thinking, good price, 4 stars, It should be decent...Well it was Awesome! I couldn't believe it for that price I even had the pool/lake view, gorgeous! they do charge resort fees and parking fees but they were known up front so i was ok with it, the service was worth it! Only one little thing bothered me, no trash can in room, only a tiny one in bathroom, it's funny that's all I could think of. If I ever went back to Disney I would definitely stay here and I will tell all my friends to as well! My kids had more fun here, magic kingdom was so crowded it wasn't worth going there on Christmas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anniv
Couples
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Dec 28, 2011

Fantastic experience

Staff were very friendly, and recommended the best places and rides to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Tesoro Cove's Mahi Mahi was superb

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michaelt14
Couples
milwaukee
Jan 15, 2012

great time

we had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is new, so everything was in great shape. we didn't eat there so i don't know how good the restaraunts are. THe location is good too. Close enough to everything but still a nice quiet setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4079
Family
nj
Jan 19, 2012

Family Vacation

This hotel was excellent.Staff was very helpful and courteous.My 15 and 16 year old boys loved the hotel.pool was great.Food was also great.Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bucket traveling
Family
florida
Jan 25, 2012

yvette mcdonald

the experience was great. the hotel was new and clean. a great bargain for the price right next to disney awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

do not eat at the breakfast buffet the fodd was aweful

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lindaInny
Couples
Horseheads, NY 14845, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Awesome stay at Orlando

we stayed here for a week and our stay was wonderful. the hotel is in the perfect location for all of the attractions. the shuttle busses were always on time and the staff at the hotel were very nice. our room had a beautiful view of the pool area and every night we could see the awesome Epcot fireworks. we will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

the breakfast buffet at the hotel was very good

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DandyH
Family
Rockland, NY, USA
Jan 29, 2012

family getaway

the hotel staff is very friendly. the grounds are beautiful and all the amenities perfect. we liked the location as well and it was great value for the money.... we would definitely stay there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChristineD
Family
Boston, MA, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Great Family Vacation

I stayed here with my Husband and Daughter 1/28/11 thru 2/4/11 and was so glad that we chose this hotel. The location was perfect. Not only was access to all of the Disney parks and attractions a breeze, but it was located close to the highways making it easy to get to Universal as well. The Hotel was immaculate and the resort grounds were just beautiful. My daughter loved that she had access to five different pools and made a point to swim in them all. Overall I felt that the value that we got was fantastic. We stayed in a beautiful luxuray resort for the price that I would have expected to pay for a moderate hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LauraH
Family
Rockford, MI, USA
Apr 5, 2012

Fun getaway get-together

We had a fantastic time at this beautiful resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was great. The pools were fun. The rooms were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top