$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JLP99
Business
New york
Apr 15, 2015

Wonderful family vacation

We were very happy with our stay at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek. It is in a great location, was quiet despite it being a family -oriented hotel and provided a really wonderful variety of activities for everyone. We spent two days at theme parks and the rest of the time swimming and enjoying the different pools, water slides, lazy river and many amenities of the hotel. It was perfect for our two kids, ages 7 and 3. The only negative we had was that there seemed to be a shortage of towels and bath mats. We had to request them a few times, and it was not an issue to get them but that was the only thing we had a (small) complaint about. Otherwise, the staff was very pleasant and the food was great- especially enjoyed our dinner and the waitstaff at deep blue seafood on our last night (Hircham (?) was our waiter and he was very gracious and lovely).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gulka
Business
Baku,Azerbaijan
Dec 3, 2014

Near the park

I think it ideal for 1 day stay,and visit the park of Walt Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fhrasis
Business
Toronto
Aug 13, 2014

Amazing place

A really nice place to stay. Good staff and facilities. Very convenient location. However, there should not be any parking charge for hotel guests. Otherwise the experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dominique 14
Business
Florida
Oct 20, 2014

Wyndham bonnet creek

Was very nice. However took us 30 minutes to park in the parking garage and get over to the hotel, then find which floor we needed you to be on to get to our room. I Contacted the front desk three times for a crib. That was over a span of 40 minutes! The front desk was never any help at any point an time. They didn't have nice amenities and beautiful view of the lake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shannon B.
Business
trenton
May 23, 2015

Its not bad

It's ok I just wish they didn't charge you parking fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheila S.
Business
Lake Worth
May 27, 2015

Wedding Trip

I had booked my hotel through a third party and not the wedding block that I was attending because it actually came out cheaper. The groom also gave the guests discount passes for parking and I ended up still having to pay full price even though the groom was standing right next to me at the front desk and had the wedding at the hotel. They couldn't grant the discount for parking? REALLY?? HOW STUPID.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gerry W.
Business
piqua
Jun 2, 2015

Great night

Nice place. Enjoyed our time here. English speaking staff is appreciated, and mandatory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenny
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

Great Family Rooms

Great family rooms with bunk bed alcoves off set from parent's bed. Super clean and modern. Pools galore, simple putt putt, playground were all nice to have for the little ones. Wouldn't recommend the bus system to Disney - they have scaled down the service so much, it is more inconvenient than convenient. We opted to just drive our car and park at the theme parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
veronica p.
Business
N/A
Jul 5, 2015

fantastic my family trip

I like everything there the price . The room was very clean. And I want come back there everytime when I and my family visit orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrew D.
Business
Greyabbey
Jul 23, 2015

Child Friendly

Hotel was very good with plenty for the kids to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top