$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
172 out of 172
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary
Couples
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Love hotel

We first stayed at the hotel when it open up and loved it, that is why every time we go to Orlando we stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean, service is great. We always valet park because is only $3 more than self park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karlos S.
Couples
ISABELA
Apr 7, 2015

Best Place to stay

All the service was perfect. Everything was clean inside the room and all employees were very kind and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yingo
Couples
Jersey City
Apr 17, 2015

Own Resort for Your Disney Trip

I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this hotel! I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to the Disney area for vacation. As soon as I walked in there was this wonderful fragrance of fresh flowers and citrus. I actually wanted to know what the fragrance is so I could buy it for my own house! The place is wonderful because not only is it a hotel, it is in the same complex as timeshares and there is an actual resort in the center of the complex. Swimming pools, lazy river, mini golf, bbqs, spa, etc. We went to Disney and Universal for a week and spent two extra days off here at the resort. Staying in the hotel instead of going out was just as good as spending a day out! Beautiful palm trees, rose and flower bushes everywhere, koi/carp pond, water slides, and cranes populate the lakes and pools here. Absolutely stunning and relaxing! The rooms were large, comfortable, and Wifi was complementary. Wifi was a little finicky to connect with each time, but once you're in, it was FAST, and not problematic. Much faster than most hotel WIFI networks that you must struggle to connect and maintain a connection. Overall, amazing place to bring your family or kids here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lcf103
Couples
Houston
May 18, 2015

Beautiful hotel

We got a great deal for our stay at this gorgeous hotel. They had a shuttle that conveniently brought us to and from Disney World (but there are not too many trips, so be sure to check the timetable for your return time). Overall, we were so glad to stay at a gorgeous hotel for a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lawrence E.
Family
Lake Worth
May 7, 2015

Family trip

Clean, elegant, near everything Disney! Wonderful stay, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jilly
Couples
N/A
May 13, 2015

vacation

This was a spur of the moment hotel choice and boy am I happy we stayed!! The hotel resort and grounds were absolutely beautiful! If we ever go back to Orlando I would stay here again in a minute...worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sergio E.
Family
N/A
May 5, 2015

An amazing time with my kids.

We rented a cabana by the pool and enjoyed a beautiful day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JHH
Couples
Fort Lee
May 6, 2015

nice couple trip

Clean room and nice staffs. Close and good self-parking garage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julio C.
Family
Alexandria
Jun 24, 2015

great place.

we stayed at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort with some relatives who had a membership prior to staying at the above. their room was much nicer with a jacuzzy and kitchen. I was told someone approached him to offer him timeshare. I swear if somebody had approached me with a timeshare offer that weekend, I would have taken it. I was disappointed, made me feel a bit uneasy, I suppose it was the best for me financially not to have gotten any offers. anyhow.. both places were pleasant to stay. the ship slide at one of the pools made it all the better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mav 1
Business
N/A
Jul 1, 2015

Great Place for a Business Trip

Booked this hotel for a night in Orlando before business meeting the next. It was a great hotel, with very nice rooms, great food alternatives, nice lake front, and balcony that overlooked the fireworks at Disney World. Only negatives were I didn't expect to be charge an extra $20 for parking, and the ground crew woke me up early with a very loud leaf blower. Overall, I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top