$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geoffrey B.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Great value and close to everything!

Loved this place. Definitely great value. We have a family of six and the large rooms with bunk beds worked out great for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
beth r.
Business
North Dartmouth
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome stay at this beautiful hotel

My family of 6 stayed here in one of their large rooms. Very comfortable. Kids loved the bunk beds. Overall a very beautiful hotel in a great location!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fergie242
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome Stay

Hotel was very clean, staff friendly, and loads of stuff to do to stay busy. Definitely the place to be. Can't wait to return for a longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharon M.
Business
Milltown
Mar 23, 2015

Amazing.

Our grandchildren loved the suite arrangements. They enjoyed having their own area with bunk beds and tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom007
Business
Venice, FL, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Disney Vacation

We stayed at the Wyndam to be close to Disney. It proved to be a great pick. The only things that would have made our trip more comfortable would have been : more coffee in the room, a refrigerator that worked, room cleaning while out at Disney, breakfast sandwiches were cold needed to be heated. Would recommend adding an additional pool table to allow more than one family to enjoy this amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Would like to see the self parking fee removed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TobyCat
Business
Palm Bay, FL, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Close to Disney

The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. The problem all the hidden charges $16.00 a day to park car, $16.00 a day resort fee. Adds up quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Know the bus schedule. They run only hourly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
djdisco54
Business
Wanaque, NJ, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Would come here again!

I had a wonderful stay here at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. I am currently recovering from throat cancer and had asked management if they could switch me to a room with a window or door to let air in. The air conditioning was causing the air to be very dry which heightened my problem with dry mouth. The next day they moved me to a room that was suitable to my needs. Thank you. My only major gripe with this and other hotels is the fact that they charge their guests for parking in their garage. If I am staying at YOIUR hotel, then why would you charge me to stay there? This is a great place to stay. Had a wonderful view of the lake area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenjenlatina
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Oct 30, 2011

My Disney Trip

This was a great hotel..very big and beautiful..the staff was great and always available to be at my service..when i ordered room service my food came hot and quick..there were many pool side activities for adults, families and children to enjoy..the hotel provided a free shuttle bus to and from the Disney parks..my bed was super comfortable..my only complaint would be that my balcony had no light fixture..looks like they started installing it but didnt finish.. i could see the cables hanging from the wall and i had the only dark balcony..was also suprised to get charged for a daily room fee which is required by the hotel and a $50 per night fee charged which later gets reimbursed if you didnt damage anything in your room..and an additional fee of $12 for parking per night..the day i checked out my bill was larger than i imagined wished i knew this before booking..i was hardly in my room next time i would choose a less expensive hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food was way more expensive than expected for a small amount of food..definitly recommend eating at Ihop or Dennys for breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AGuzman
Business
Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Nov 2, 2011

Great Honeymoon

My wife and I had a fantastic honeymoon at the resort. It's in a great location to get just about anywhere. We're planning to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keeley
Business
Colorado
Nov 2, 2011

Awesome

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top