$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
181 out of 181
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vascular
Business
Panama City Florida
Mar 19, 2013

Fantastic hotel

The hotel location was superb and very close to any attraction. The rooms are large and I loved the bunk beds for the kids... as well as the fold out couch (when the kids got scared in the middle of the night). The restaurants are very good and for a hotel reasonably priced. The concierge service was superb and extremely helpful. We were able to easily get ticktes for Magic Kingdom and Lego land without issue. This is an ideal facility for a family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B Bake
Business
Ohio
Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful property

Stayed at the Wyndham for four days for some R & R and enjoyed every minute of it! Staff was very helpful and friendly, food was delicious and room was comfortable with a beautiful view of the pool and lake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randall the Explorer
Business
Oklahoma
Mar 25, 2013

Great Stay

Our stay at the Wyndham was excellent. This is an exceptional hotel. My family and I were very comfortable in the room and enjoyed the facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GaGaGa
Business
CT
Apr 20, 2013

Great place to bring the family

The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren were extremely happy with the pools and lazy river. Close to all the theme parks. Would certainly go to this hotel again. The desk was very happy to print directions to our locations to where we wanted to go

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The prices for meals at the hotel were pricey. Many food areas in the surrounding areas.

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Libisaba
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 30, 2013

Great hotel

We love the hotel. We stayed there before and it is still fantastic. It is close to Orlando area attractions. Rooms are great. Staff is friendly. We will use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andy in West Palm
Business
South Florida
May 14, 2013

Good, affordable hotel near Disney

Good location next to Disney. The hotel is top notch as far as cleanliness, amenities, and the staff is very polite and friendly. Can't find anything negative to say. Except maybe that wish I was able to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ramonchis
Business
El paso, tx
May 22, 2013

One night stay before Disney resort

We stayed here one night because we wanted to check it out for further visits and it's great brand new hotel with bunch of activities for the kids a variety of pools games grills, etc... 12 dlls taxi trip to downtown Disney shuttle etc,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
QueenB98
Business
Bradenton, Florida
Jun 4, 2013

Gorgeous!

Exceeded our expectations! We booked the Deluxe King w/Sofa Sleeper and bunk beds. We had a direct view of pool and were able to view fireworks from Disney World. The waffle weave robes were a added bonus during our stay. So many amenities. Will definitely return in July for a extended stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney, Universal, Etc.

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atta Tae
Business
Seattle, Washington
Jun 3, 2013

Awesome!

First time going to Disney World and was not sure where to stay. Lots of people stayed at one of the Disney resorts but the Wyndham I would say is just as good. It's a nice break from the constant "have a magical day" and makes you feel like can come back to something comfortable and luxurious form a long day a theme park. Highly recommend this place as it is very close to all the Disney theme parks (5-10) min drive. We were very happy with our decision and would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CAPD
Business
Millersville, PA
Jun 20, 2013

A little paradise - for families and adults!

We wanted a hotel that minimized travel time to the parks and provided a relaxing getaway after putting in long days. This was definitely the spot to stay! The restaurants were great. Pool was refreshing and the staff were very helpful. Our room was spacious and spotless. Our only hints: try to get a balcony room, enjoy the Deep Blu menu in the casual atmosphere of Bar 1521, read the bus transportation sheet carefully and ASK questions, and do you really need a car? We could have saved the car rental and parking fee expenses because of the excellent bus transportation options. On my day off from the parks I entertained my brother and the hotel was just as nice for an adult lunch. I look forward to visiting this property in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top