$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Libisaba
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 30, 2013

Great hotel

We love the hotel. We stayed there before and it is still fantastic. It is close to Orlando area attractions. Rooms are great. Staff is friendly. We will use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddiemon
Business
Vero Beach Florida
Apr 30, 2013

Grand Kids Love It

The suite with the seperate bunk bed room is perfect for entertaining the grand kids. The shuttle from the hotel to the theme parks is a big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the shuttle bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J24us
Business
Pittsburgh
Apr 29, 2013

Revisiting Friends

The hotel was as we expected with all of the amenity’s that most upscale hotels have but there were some items that would causes us not to consider staying here again if we planed on visiting Disney World. 1. We did not appreciate after our long fight checking in to the hotel and being directed to a hotel employee to receive a welcome package that turn out to be nothing but a promotion to buy a time share. 2. I am all for Wyndham making a profit but it seem that everything that was sold at the hotel was excessively overpriced. 3. Why is the resort fee not added to the cost of the room to start with it’s not like it is an option 4. The bus schedule was too limited; outside of Magic Kingdom the bus did not operate often enough to the other parks and Downtown Disney to accommodate our schedule.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and stay at a resort that does not charge for parking, the money you save by being able to eat and purchase souvenirs away from the tourist areas would more than pay for the car plus you can accommodate your schedule more effectively. Tip 2:You can use Disney buses to move from one park to another or from a resort area to any of their parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam Y
Business
Boston
Apr 25, 2013

Outstanding

We will be going back again. The spa facilities and services were excellent. Everything was clean and well kept. The staff always addressed us politely and met our needs with great enthusiasm. Food fresh and seved hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AmazingMom
Business
Lawrence, MA
Apr 24, 2013

Amazing time

my stay was excellent. very clean. the staff was very courteous. good to go by yourself or with kids. it was simply amazing. my son who is 6 years old had the time of his life. I will be going back to this hotel again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

the staff at the hotel really helped me out being that Im not from florida and guided me with appropriate restaurants and attractions at a discounted rate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
angel salgado
Business
Mexico
Apr 22, 2013

Good experience

This is a good hotel, the room was really clean and the service is ok. If you are traveling with kids and you are looking for a hotel with a great pool and games, this is not the one for you. This is like a more serious, sort of business hotel look. But you can save some dollars here if you compare it with the prices of a disney hotel. Something that We didnt like is that they charged Us with a 17 usd rate per day for the parking and a extra 17 usd per day for something they call resort fee so be careful with that

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A good option of course is the premium outlet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GaGaGa
Business
CT
Apr 20, 2013

Great place to bring the family

The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren were extremely happy with the pools and lazy river. Close to all the theme parks. Would certainly go to this hotel again. The desk was very happy to print directions to our locations to where we wanted to go

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The prices for meals at the hotel were pricey. Many food areas in the surrounding areas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandmajm
Business
Bonnet Creek Orlando,Fl
Apr 16, 2013

Perfect family friendly hotel

I only wish we would have had more down time to relax and enjoy the pool more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Less is more. We went to 3 theme parks and to the beach for 1 day. My granddaughters favorite was swimming in the pool with me. It was mine too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zerobelow
Business
Atlanta , Georgia
Apr 14, 2013

Nice family getaway

The rooms were very clean with a nice view of the pool and lake. The staff was very attentive and the location of the property is outstanding. My wife and are already planning our next trip and we will most definitely be back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MP2013
Business
Panama City Beach
Apr 11, 2013

Disney World

Great location to be at, near everything that I wanted to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top