$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
181 out of 181
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric miller
Texas
Nov 29, 2012

Perfect family hotel

This hotel exceeded our expectation for a family hotel. Although a microwave would have been extremely helpful. Also ask for directions, gps & mapquest are not helpful .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sife
Business
Francistown Botswana
Jan 6, 2014

Lovely family hotel

The hotel is located in a clean and safe area,the hotel itself is very clean,well furnished and decorated,the staff very helpful and courteous,the rooms are clean and spacious with modern furniture and very comfortable bed linen. We went to the gym every evening with my wife,the gym is clean,well equipped and ventilated . I would definitely stay there the next time I'm in Florida, it's really value for money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Tesovo restaurant is excellent for family breakfast and the prices are reasonable .

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jillybeanj
Business
washington dc
Jan 6, 2014

great but beware of fees

this resort was absolutely beautiful, well maintained and staffed with very pleasant helpful employees! the grounds were amazing and the multiple pools and other outdoor activities were great. we were not aware at time of booking that there is a $16/day parking charge and a $16/day "resort fee" that was billed to us when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
irisrojas
Business
Mexico
Dec 29, 2013

Really nice hotel, with Disney Transportation

I have been in a lot f hotels in Orlando, and this one is the only one that doesn't disappoint me. It is clean, non expensive, and really nice. You can wake up and walk in the lake. Use Disney transportation for free, really good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick392
Business
Coral Springs , Fl
Dec 8, 2013

One night stand

Great hotel. Only complaint $16.00 to self park, plus $16.00 resort fee. We only stayed 1 night and used no hotel amenities. I hate the added fees, they added 30% to our bill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marissa from hawaii
Business
Orlando, Florida
Dec 1, 2013

Wyndham Grand Bonnet Creek

The hotel staff was curtious, and friendly. The rooms were kept well and appearance of the hotel was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizza you can order from the hotel was excellent.

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JerseyMama
Business
New Jersey
Nov 7, 2013

Disney Trip

We stayed here in November 2013 for my daughter's 5th bday trip to Disney. We stayed in a king with bunk bed suite which worked out great. We dined only at the pool grill for lunch 2 days - service was excellent and food was good. Pool was nice...small, but they have other parts with bigger pools. My daughter was disappointed about the height requirement for the pirate pool slide - if she is tall enough to go on Expedition Everest, she should be able to go down a tiny water slide. The hotel needs to work on more frequent shuttles to the parks - this is the main reason families stay here and we felt like we had to schedule our entire trip around the shuttles. This is the most frequent complaint on all the travel boards so its time that its addressed. Room was just ok regarding cleanliness and preparation. Curtains where ripped, we were missing the room service menu, and the maid service was quite poor - they didn't even wash out the bathtub and replace the toiletries. I was very disappointed about this. This is also a timeshare facility but was never pressured into the sales pitch. Overall the experience was good at the resort. If I return, I would stay here on business trip. I would only stay again with kids if they have more frequent shuttles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ruth the healer
Business
Burlington, Vermont
Nov 3, 2013

Perfect place to stay, for attending my conference

Clean, quiet, and elegant. Convenient frequent airport shuttle service obtainable. Great location for attending my conference across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

This resort is a great place to relax - especially after a busy day in the center of activity at meetings in the resorts across the street.

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cody11
Business
Orlando, Florida
Oct 22, 2013

Great stay!

This place was perfect for a short weekend stay, however, I'm sure it would be great for all week! The staff was extremely friendly and informative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you don't have a vehicle, taxi service can add up quickly to go eat

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mahmoud fam
Business
Florida
Oct 15, 2013

mahmoud fam

Great hotel, perfect location staff verry friendly, thanks again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown disney

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flav
Business
Illinois
Sep 30, 2013

Awesome hotel!

Right by the gates of Disney parks, not too far from the intl airport and about half an hour drive from downtown Orlando, I felt almost as if I was in a 5stars hotel! Everything was new, well decorated and nice bath & body works little bottles to pamper myself! In Orlando you can't be close to everything but if you are in the area for vacation going to the parks, this hotel is your best shot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

TAke a shuttle or rent a car, taxis are ridiculously expensive!!

Back to menu Return to top