$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

4 stars
View map of 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lcf103
Business
Houston
May 18, 2015

Beautiful hotel

We got a great deal for our stay at this gorgeous hotel. They had a shuttle that conveniently brought us to and from Disney World (but there are not too many trips, so be sure to check the timetable for your return time). Overall, we were so glad to stay at a gorgeous hotel for a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jilly
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

vacation

This was a spur of the moment hotel choice and boy am I happy we stayed!! The hotel resort and grounds were absolutely beautiful! If we ever go back to Orlando I would stay here again in a minute...worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lawrence E.
Business
Lake Worth
May 7, 2015

Family trip

Clean, elegant, near everything Disney! Wonderful stay, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JHH
Business
Fort Lee
May 6, 2015

nice couple trip

Clean room and nice staffs. Close and good self-parking garage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sergio E.
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

An amazing time with my kids.

We rented a cabana by the pool and enjoyed a beautiful day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
douglas g.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Could do better

The Hotel itself is very nice , I had asked for a high room and we got one half way up with the added downside that we had a lovely view of the multi story car park!, It did not appear to be full anytime during our 5 day stay so I think we could have had something else, the guy on reception appeared just to be going through the motions, never explained anything about the resort even after asking if it was our first time there(it was!). after the first day we were left with two towels(for four of us) second day we had none! Coffee was not replenished one day,we did ask, but replacements never came, The resort itself was really nice but maybe a little impersonal and with the multiple hotel options available in the area I can't see us visiting again. Ps not the Hotels problem, downtown Disney was a nightmare to get to / around as there is a large amount of building work going on at the moment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yingo
Business
Jersey City
Apr 17, 2015

Own Resort for Your Disney Trip

I am EXTREMELY satisfied with this hotel! I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to the Disney area for vacation. As soon as I walked in there was this wonderful fragrance of fresh flowers and citrus. I actually wanted to know what the fragrance is so I could buy it for my own house! The place is wonderful because not only is it a hotel, it is in the same complex as timeshares and there is an actual resort in the center of the complex. Swimming pools, lazy river, mini golf, bbqs, spa, etc. We went to Disney and Universal for a week and spent two extra days off here at the resort. Staying in the hotel instead of going out was just as good as spending a day out! Beautiful palm trees, rose and flower bushes everywhere, koi/carp pond, water slides, and cranes populate the lakes and pools here. Absolutely stunning and relaxing! The rooms were large, comfortable, and Wifi was complementary. Wifi was a little finicky to connect with each time, but once you're in, it was FAST, and not problematic. Much faster than most hotel WIFI networks that you must struggle to connect and maintain a connection. Overall, amazing place to bring your family or kids here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JLP99
Business
New york
Apr 15, 2015

Wonderful family vacation

We were very happy with our stay at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek. It is in a great location, was quiet despite it being a family -oriented hotel and provided a really wonderful variety of activities for everyone. We spent two days at theme parks and the rest of the time swimming and enjoying the different pools, water slides, lazy river and many amenities of the hotel. It was perfect for our two kids, ages 7 and 3. The only negative we had was that there seemed to be a shortage of towels and bath mats. We had to request them a few times, and it was not an issue to get them but that was the only thing we had a (small) complaint about. Otherwise, the staff was very pleasant and the food was great- especially enjoyed our dinner and the waitstaff at deep blue seafood on our last night (Hircham (?) was our waiter and he was very gracious and lovely).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michael a.
Business
punta gorda
Apr 13, 2015

Decent Stay

Kids had fun with the pool breakfast was good but on the pricey side transportation to and from Disney works well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elicia P.
Business
0ceanside
Apr 8, 2015

It's okay

It was an okay trip. Costumer service is slow. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top