$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

4 stars
View map of 4874 Cayview Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wine fanatic
Business
San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Florida Vacation

The Condo was in great shape! Everything was clean and all the technology was up to date. My family and I went to DisneyWorld and we couldn't have picked a better place to enjoy our time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hit709
Business
Olean, NY
Apr 1, 2012

Vista Cay

Condo was in excellent condition and in the perfect location. The only slightly negative issue I can think of, is the amount ot towels that are allocated per unit. You must wash your allocation of towels every few days, since they are not changed out like a full service hotel. No big deal for us though, since you have a washer and dryer in your condo. Other than that small issue, the stay was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a large grocery store (Publix) that is located in an adjacent property. Everything you need to stock up your condo for the stay is right there.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chipp
Business
PA
May 14, 2012

Additional charges not included in room base rate

Hotel adds $29.97 local charge plus $25 / night room cleaning fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jah C
Business
Chgo, IL
Jun 25, 2012

Family vacation

I overheard a staff give a group he was checking in a upgrade and when I inquired I was ignored but in the end we were upgraded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msangelsoft
Business
Us
Nov 26, 2012

very nice condo

My only complaint is the $104 cleaning fee that they don't tell you about at booking. The rooms were very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the discount park tickets, you can usually find them next to the gift shops off of i4

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom and Gran
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Mar 18, 2013

Florida Girls Trip

Unfortunately we didn't have much time to enjoy it. The weather was too cool for the pool. The stairs were very inconvenient. Unusual layout. Nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma and family
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 25, 2013

Home away from home

Loved the beautiful 3 floor condo with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, living room, kitchen and dining room all beautifully furnished at a great price! We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sun1shine
Business
Tampa Florida
May 7, 2013

Graduation Weekend

Everything was really good! The weekend was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maylannee
Business
Portland, OR
May 28, 2013

Nice place for families.

Townhouse was lovely, rooms were spacious and clean. Layout was a little uncomfortable (1 bedroom on 1st floor with garage;, kitchen & living room on 2nd floor; and remaining 2 bedrooms on third). Did not like that bathroom was next to kitchen space (bathroom door opened right into kitchen). Beds squeaked loudly from just simple shifting. Neither of our cars fit in garage--the opening door was too narrow for either cars. There was no additional parking for second car. Finally, the entire property had only one pool, which got crowded while we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manick Minion Master
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 8, 2013

Excellent Spot!

Upon arrival with my group, we were upgraded to an executive townhouse a 3/3.5 from the 3/2 that we originally booked. The house was a 3 story building that was well maintained. The grounds were immaculate and there was a security gate for the premises. Hoping to book our next trip there very soon! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top