$144 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

4 stars
View map of 4874 Cayview Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
marco1234
Business
Marco Island, FL, USA
Nov 9, 2011

Good meeting spot

Everything was great, except for the front desk staff. They were indifferent and not helpful. Tried to check in early, they said the room hadn't been used in a while and should only be a short time and they would call. 5 1/2 hours later we came came back, no one ever called! No apologies, didn't even make eye contact with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wine fanatic
Business
San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Florida Vacation

The Condo was in great shape! Everything was clean and all the technology was up to date. My family and I went to DisneyWorld and we couldn't have picked a better place to enjoy our time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hit709
Business
Olean, NY
Apr 1, 2012

Vista Cay

Condo was in excellent condition and in the perfect location. The only slightly negative issue I can think of, is the amount ot towels that are allocated per unit. You must wash your allocation of towels every few days, since they are not changed out like a full service hotel. No big deal for us though, since you have a washer and dryer in your condo. Other than that small issue, the stay was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a large grocery store (Publix) that is located in an adjacent property. Everything you need to stock up your condo for the stay is right there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chipp
Business
PA
May 14, 2012

Additional charges not included in room base rate

Hotel adds $29.97 local charge plus $25 / night room cleaning fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jah C
Business
Chgo, IL
Jun 25, 2012

Family vacation

I overheard a staff give a group he was checking in a upgrade and when I inquired I was ignored but in the end we were upgraded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony I
Business
Stamford, CT
Dec 3, 2012

Great Family Time

Three bedroom suites were very spacious and comfortable. Proximity to attractions is very good. Also very close were supermarket and drug store. Pool and gym were appealing, well maintained. Staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Supermarket is within short drive. Sea World is less than 2 miles down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
msangelsoft
Business
Us
Nov 26, 2012

very nice condo

My only complaint is the $104 cleaning fee that they don't tell you about at booking. The rooms were very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the discount park tickets, you can usually find them next to the gift shops off of i4

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom and Gran
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Mar 18, 2013

Florida Girls Trip

Unfortunately we didn't have much time to enjoy it. The weather was too cool for the pool. The stairs were very inconvenient. Unusual layout. Nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma and family
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 25, 2013

Home away from home

Loved the beautiful 3 floor condo with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, living room, kitchen and dining room all beautifully furnished at a great price! We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weston Mom
Business
Weston, Florida
Apr 8, 2013

Great Place to Stay

This was a great place to stay and only minutes away from the theme parks. We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite that was spacious and clean. Had everything we needed. My only complaint was that the check-in wasn't until 4:00 and we arrived early. They also make you check out by 10am. With such a late check in they should let you stay until 11am or noon. Otherwise very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top