$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

4 stars
View map of 4874 Cayview Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hit709
Couples
Olean, NY
Apr 1, 2012

Vista Cay

Condo was in excellent condition and in the perfect location. The only slightly negative issue I can think of, is the amount ot towels that are allocated per unit. You must wash your allocation of towels every few days, since they are not changed out like a full service hotel. No big deal for us though, since you have a washer and dryer in your condo. Other than that small issue, the stay was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a large grocery store (Publix) that is located in an adjacent property. Everything you need to stock up your condo for the stay is right there.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brdbunch
Family
new york
Mar 1, 2012

Excellent Stay

Excellent room,Booked a 2 bedroom and was upgraded to a 3 bedroom. Lots of room,quiet,and easy access to everything near international drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Schulii
Family
Reykjavik, Iceland
Feb 22, 2012

Best holiday of my life!

I was truly amazed when walking in to the apartment. It was really much more than what I had expected. The staff was really helpful with the two things I needed help with. The location is perfect! At least for what I was there for, going to the parks with my 5 year old daughter :) I will definitely stay at Vista Cay the next time I visit Orlando!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Aquatica of Seaworld was really fun! Like most other attractions it´s a short drive from the resort :)

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wine fanatic
Family
San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Florida Vacation

The Condo was in great shape! Everything was clean and all the technology was up to date. My family and I went to DisneyWorld and we couldn't have picked a better place to enjoy our time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SANMAAN
Couples
NY
Dec 13, 2011

Class act

If you are looking for a spacious, elegant, clean, conveniently located place, LOOK NO MORE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Camacho Family
Family
New Jersey, USA
Nov 13, 2011

A true home away from home.

This resort was awesome. It house my family and I for more than a week at an unbelievable rate. Once walking into our suite we were taken back by the spaciousness and comfort which it provided. The suite came fully equipped with every amenity described. We were truly impressed... As for the secured property grounds, you must book a stay to experience its breathtaking views....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I decided to remain free of DW property for dining experiences. International Drive boasted all the casual/formal dining which we were use to. It also conserved a good amount of money for more of our daily entertainment.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
marco1234
Business
Marco Island, FL, USA
Nov 9, 2011

Good meeting spot

Everything was great, except for the front desk staff. They were indifferent and not helpful. Tried to check in early, they said the room hadn't been used in a while and should only be a short time and they would call. 5 1/2 hours later we came came back, no one ever called! No apologies, didn't even make eye contact with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tonin
Friends
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Love vista Cay

Every time I visit the Theme parks I stay at this hotel, its great for us because we always go with friends and this is really cost effective to stay at this hotel, kitchen and up to 3 bedrooms are the most valuable features for me. Also close to all the parks. the features compare to any other hotel except they dont clean the room but its an optional add on if you need it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nannie2116
Family
washington d.c.
Aug 29, 2011

fantastic family getaway

A well guarded community with Walgreen, Publix. Centrally located to all parks and restaurants. We were in a 3 bedroom which felt like home with all the amenities of home, dishwasher, washer, dryer, dishes, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nannie2116
Family
washington d.c.
Aug 29, 2011

fantastic family getaway

A well guarded community with Walgreen, Publix. Centrally located to all parks and restaurants. We were in a 3 bedroom which felt like home with all the amenities of home, dishwasher, washer, dryer, dishes, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top