$209 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

4 stars
View map of 4874 Cayview Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom on da mov
Business
long island, ny
Feb 23, 2014

family getaway

Overall the hotel was good. We booked the town house. It would have been nice if there was a pool closer to the townhomes. In addition the house was ok . The showers could have been cleaner but the rest of the house was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

plenty of places to dine.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DukeFan14
Business
Redmond, WA
Feb 23, 2014

Just what we were looking for

We spent 7 nights in Orlando, our 3rd trip there and, with two kids we appreciate all the room amenities: full kitchen, washer drier, etc. The appliances were decent, the whole unit very clean. Its a huge property, bur quiet and all buildings look recently renovated. The resort could maybe use an on-site restaurant and a bar at the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Minuteman 83
Business
Deerfield, MA
Feb 9, 2014

Great location and amenities

Excellent week long deal on 3 BR Condo in a great location -- not far from all locations and close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Near lots of golf courses and also all of the major Orlando attractions.....

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
daver
Business
northeast uk
Jan 13, 2014

perfect Holiday in Florida

we arrived at Hotel to be told we had a free upgrade to a 3 bed exec townhouse, Wow it was beautiful. Everything you needed was in the House. Just off universal boulevard so central for everything. The staff were friendly and the hotel had security to give you peace of mind. Would defo recommend and go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chartreuse
Business
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Jan 2, 2014

Not bad

Condo was nice. Location also very good. We were fine with not having housekeeping, but it would be nice if there were more supplies (toilet paper, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, paper towels etc.), and fewer regulatory signs. Tried to get later checkout and cleaning service was already at our door 10 am as I was loading suitcases in car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stepper
Business
Orlando
Dec 29, 2013

No complaints but...

Great apartment design, average furnishing, efficient but unfriendly staff, noisy pool area, small gym with below average equipment. Lacks that something special or home from home feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use OCC back road for quick access to 528

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mommy Extroadinaire
Business
Durham, NC
Dec 10, 2013

Vacationing with a Toddler

I'll start off by saying that we enjoyed our stay tremendously. We checked in late and spoke with Wayne and Carlos who were both fantastic. We were immediately upgraded from a deluxe condo to a deluxe townhome which we did not want. When we arrived at the townhome, we realized that there were no baby gates and our trip would be a bit of nightmare. We called Wayne at the font desk who went out of his way to accomodate us and upgraded us again to a premium 3 bedroom condo. It was fantastic and we felt right at home. Our toddler was free to run around without us having to worry about stairs. It was a bit of a drive from Disney's Magic Kingdom, but very close to Universal, other attractions, restaurants, and the local walmart. We spent so much time at Disney, that we were unable to enjoy the resort amenities but I heard they were fabulous as well. I highly recommend Vista Cay Resort at Millenium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TDPR
Business
DACULA,GA
Dec 2, 2013

Good

I had issues with the heat setting, it was not working correctly one day it was so cold and my kid had already cold and we could not sleep well as it was not warm and my kid did not sleep, called the management person, he came and tried but he was not 100% sure, and my car did not fit in the garage as the owner left his futon in the garage so there is no use of having a Garage and management said it belongs to the owner and he cannot do anything, there are not enough trash bags, one of the Bathroom doors do not lock, overall it was good except it for these things mentioned in here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bren from Boston
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 12, 2013

Family vaca

We had a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom condo which was a great size for our family of 5. Gclose proximity to the major attractions and plenty of dining within a 5-10 minute drive. Should be aware that there is no housekeeping service. Great value for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a publix supermarket right around the corner which is very helpful. You could pack sandwiches/fruit/water to bring to theme parks with you, as the food is very expensive for what you get (plus not very tasty for the most part)

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yank From Oz
Business
Florida
Nov 9, 2013

Great for the whole family

We had a family of four plus two grandparents in a three bedroom unit and loved the accomodation. The staff were great, the pool is huge and a nice warm spa after a long day at the theme parks. The complex is 15-20 minutes from all Orlando theme parks and there is a Publix grocery store next door to the complex that had everything we needed. The units are turnkey with all imenities supplied all you need is to bring your clothes, there is even a washer and dryer in the unit. We would stay there again without a second thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Have a car available only Publix and Walgreens is within a 10 minute walk.

Back to menu Return to top