$154 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

4 stars
View map of 4874 Cayview Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moragh
Business
Scotland
Jun 23, 2014

Great holiday to Florida

We spent two weeks in a 3bed property at Vista Cay. Unfortunately we were in the furthest away part of the complex and needs to drive each time we wanted to go to the lobby/entrance. We had a pool near our condo which was great. The kitchen unfortunately was not well equipped like other condos we have used. The basics were not there like egg cups, jugs and the starter kit was travel size for washing up etc. The accommodation overall was very good and we loved it. If you like to be within walking distance of anywhere in the evenings to avoid taking the car then this condo is not suitable for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

You will need a car every time you leave this property.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kkjj
Business
Dublin
Jul 13, 2014

Fabulous family getaway

Fantastic holiday vista cat great accommodation very central to all parks and shopping. Loved it all, Karen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring packed lunches to the parks as food there is bad.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fae c.
Business
minneapolis, mn
Nov 16, 2014

great family getaway

We had a wonderful stay. The room was just what I wanted and expected. The location was close to theme parks and stores. You do need to have a car to get around. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to my next oportunity to book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
overnight stay Couplr
Business
big lake
Feb 11, 2015

big place but nice

living room could have been bigger location was convenient washer and dryer good pool good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
daver
Business
northeast uk
Jan 13, 2014

perfect Holiday in Florida

we arrived at Hotel to be told we had a free upgrade to a 3 bed exec townhouse, Wow it was beautiful. Everything you needed was in the House. Just off universal boulevard so central for everything. The staff were friendly and the hotel had security to give you peace of mind. Would defo recommend and go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sylvia Bridesmaid
Business
Orlando, Florida
Mar 10, 2014

Bachelorette Party

Everything was perfectly clean! The staff was very nice! We had an awesome experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a taxi!

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andy Bones
Business
New Ulm, Minnesota
Mar 30, 2014

Great Vacation Stay!

The value for a 3 bedroom 3 1/2 bath townhouse was incredible. Full Kitchen was great! Location is close to all attractions - Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios. Pool area was great and included a jacuzzi, kids pool, and bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nannie2116
Business
washington d.c.
Aug 29, 2011

fantastic family getaway

A well guarded community with Walgreen, Publix. Centrally located to all parks and restaurants. We were in a 3 bedroom which felt like home with all the amenities of home, dishwasher, washer, dryer, dishes, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Camacho Family
Business
New Jersey, USA
Nov 13, 2011

A true home away from home.

This resort was awesome. It house my family and I for more than a week at an unbelievable rate. Once walking into our suite we were taken back by the spaciousness and comfort which it provided. The suite came fully equipped with every amenity described. We were truly impressed... As for the secured property grounds, you must book a stay to experience its breathtaking views....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I decided to remain free of DW property for dining experiences. International Drive boasted all the casual/formal dining which we were use to. It also conserved a good amount of money for more of our daily entertainment.

Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SANMAAN
Business
NY
Dec 13, 2011

Class act

If you are looking for a spacious, elegant, clean, conveniently located place, LOOK NO MORE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top