$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 13, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

4 stars
View map of 4874 Cayview Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee Dad great vacation
Business
New Jersey
Aug 30, 2013

One of the very best

Planning a family get away when you have two children 15 years apart in age boy & girl and grandparents staying all together can be difficult when it comes to sleeping arrangements, well I can say staying here at Vista Cay Resort By Millenium was the answer it accommodated everyone perfectly, we stayed in a 3 bedroom unit and it was fantastic the place was wonderful big & huge, the pool and club house were also great we had a wonderful time and being so close to Sea World & Universal Studios was so convenient, great place to stay will plan another trip next year to go here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

close to Sea World & Universal Studios was so convenient short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manick Minion Master
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 8, 2013

Excellent Spot!

Upon arrival with my group, we were upgraded to an executive townhouse a 3/3.5 from the 3/2 that we originally booked. The house was a 3 story building that was well maintained. The grounds were immaculate and there was a security gate for the premises. Hoping to book our next trip there very soon! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maylannee
Business
Portland, OR
May 28, 2013

Nice place for families.

Townhouse was lovely, rooms were spacious and clean. Layout was a little uncomfortable (1 bedroom on 1st floor with garage;, kitchen & living room on 2nd floor; and remaining 2 bedrooms on third). Did not like that bathroom was next to kitchen space (bathroom door opened right into kitchen). Beds squeaked loudly from just simple shifting. Neither of our cars fit in garage--the opening door was too narrow for either cars. There was no additional parking for second car. Finally, the entire property had only one pool, which got crowded while we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sun1shine
Business
Tampa Florida
May 7, 2013

Graduation Weekend

Everything was really good! The weekend was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fishbones Fan
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 11, 2013

Vista Cay Resort

Well furnished with all utilities and lights working. Good parking, abundant space in the bathrooms, lovely grounds with running path. I could have moved in permanently. Will return to this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shelly G
Business
West of Ireland
Apr 10, 2013

Lovely appartment complex

I would not consider this to be a hotel but more appartment complex. It is very spacious, very clean and comfortable. There is no restaurant available on the premises and is not really suitable for those without a car, as it is approximatley 1 mile to the nearest bus stop. If travelling with children, this can be quite difficult especially if you have been shopping. Also, you would need to book your own taxi for some of the theme parks as there is no transport available from the hotel. Staff were not particularly helpful or friendly. A bit of a disappointment really, but definately clean, comfortable and spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weston Mom
Business
Weston, Florida
Apr 8, 2013

Great Place to Stay

This was a great place to stay and only minutes away from the theme parks. We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite that was spacious and clean. Had everything we needed. My only complaint was that the check-in wasn't until 4:00 and we arrived early. They also make you check out by 10am. With such a late check in they should let you stay until 11am or noon. Otherwise very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fishbones Fan
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 28, 2013

Great value for the money!!

Very clean and well furnished! Access to a 2 mile track around a lake, a pool and a drugstore in the complex. Located near restaurants and Walt Disney World. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotels with restaurants located less than 1/2 a mile from complex. Pizza and a chinese restaurant a short walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma and family
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 25, 2013

Home away from home

Loved the beautiful 3 floor condo with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, living room, kitchen and dining room all beautifully furnished at a great price! We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vista Cay Resort By Millenium

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom and Gran
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Mar 18, 2013

Florida Girls Trip

Unfortunately we didn't have much time to enjoy it. The weather was too cool for the pool. The stairs were very inconvenient. Unusual layout. Nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top