$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Travelodge Orlando International Drive

2 stars
View map of 7200 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
38 reviews
Awesome

EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME. Me and my family enjoyed the stay. We also liked the fact it was close to... See full review

  • Lakensha Loyd
  • Mar 10, 2015
business trip

It was great. I mean I was barely there. But the service was excellent and comfortable beds See full review

  • javen j.
  • Jan 15, 2015
Welcome to the All new rooms Travelodge Orlando International Drive - Orlando. 100 percent NonSmoking Hotel. We are located in the heart of International Drive and just minutes from Universal Studios, Disney World, SeaWorld and all the other wonderful attractions that Central Florida has to offer. The Travelodge International Drive is just a few miles away from some of the finest shopping in the world, including the Mall at Millenia and Prime Outlets. A complimentary shuttle service to and from all the major theme parks is included in your total room price. We look forward to having you visit the new Travelodge Orlando International Drive. There is a nominal combined parking and safe fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Orlando International Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 0.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 0.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 1.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 1.5 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.6 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 3.2 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.2 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.4 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 0.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 0.8 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 1.1 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 1.2 mi
  • Trainland: 1.5 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 1.5 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.6 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 3 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 3.2 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 3.2 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.4 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 3.6 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 7.1 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 8 mi
  • Gatorland: 8 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8.2 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.3 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 8.3 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 9.6 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 10 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 10.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 10.3 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 14.6 mi
  • CFE Arena: 19.7 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mscoe
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Weekend getaway

It was the perfect price and I loved the location. It was close to shopping and Universal Studios. We were able to walk to alot of the eating places. The staff was great also. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chili's is right across the street from the Hotel and TGI Fridays is right behind Chili's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alexp11
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Apr 28, 2012

great for the price

was staying one night... walking distance to wet n wild and universal.. staff very friendly nice. except couldn't do early check in... comfortable bed perfect room n price for one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is many restaurant n fast food places walking distance and a 5 min ride on car

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casketman
Business
Dublin Ireland
May 31, 2013

Great Expectations..... Great stay!

On first arrival the staff were great friendly and most of all honest. I have plans to return and i more than likely will be staying here. location is amazing and rooms were what i paid for... but nice. pool was cute and the staff cant do enough for me. see you guys next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very Close to attractions and short bus hoop to the outlets. great value for money. and staff are very helpfull

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
javen j.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

business trip

It was great. I mean I was barely there. But the service was excellent and comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Book your hotels if you travel anywhere . save some money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lakensha Loyd
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome

EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME. Me and my family enjoyed the stay. We also liked the fact it was close to plenty restaurants and kid activities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bballin
Business
Indiana, USA
Jan 3, 2012

Not what I was expecting

For the cheap price of this hotel I was expecting very little. I was unexpectably surprised by the cleanliness and location. It was a little loud outside, but our room was right on the strip. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an awesome pizza joint right across the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FREDDYPR
Business
Aeropuerto Internacional Luis Muñoz Marín (SJU), Carolina 00983, Puerto Rico
Aug 20, 2012

nice but can be good

the personal can be better services, for guest the hall can be clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
niko1
Business
tampa florida
Aug 22, 2012

good

I recommend this to people Only problem was there was a blood stain on a sheet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Awesome location!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MID2013
Business
Florida
Feb 20, 2013

Easy reach of attractions

The only thing missing was a breakfast option. Would have been good to know that there was an extra charge because of the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orlando parks lover
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Apr 24, 2013

just what I was looking for!!

comfy beds great room zize, clean! looks like newly redone rooms, wi fi. almost everyone in the staff speaks spanish!! the only down points its no microwave and very old Tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

try the discounts shops at the international drive for great gifts and souveniers!! and if have a car try the Orlando Flea Market it about 10 mins far in car!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top