$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

2 stars
View map of 1853 McCoy Road, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.4
Value:
3

43% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jortiz323
Business
Pico Rivera
Feb 3, 2015

Business

The individual in the front desk were very unprofessional and rude. They did not have any customers service. They cancelled my reservation because I did not show up on my first day and did not want to refund my money. Really bad experience. The worst experience ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric S.
Business
oakland park
Jan 12, 2015

Awesome

Staff was excellent - Upgraded my room with out asking - Great experience free shuttle to airport free breakfast lots of TV optionshow :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Juan L.
Business
Miami
Jan 9, 2015

The worst place I've ever stayed

Rooms smelled bad. Beds were uncomfortable, staff VERY UNWELCOMING. Too far from Theme parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michaele M.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Nice Hotel

We enjoyed our stay here. We had a suite with a king bed and a Murphy bed in the living room with a chair that folded out to a twin bed. Vending machines for quick snacks and a min it mart next door. The Waffle House across the street was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Waffle House

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The resident interviewee
Business
Salt Lake City
Dec 29, 2014

Great Location

Excellent hotel service. Clean, friendly environment. Descent breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The resident interviewee
Business
Salt Lake City
Dec 16, 2014

Great Location

Excellent hotel service. Clean, friendly environment. Descent breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joelp3d
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 18, 2014

Cheap, But No Internet

This was a great deal for the price. Near the airport. Comfortable room. Easy check-in. But one of our main requirements is that the Wi-Fi work and the signal was extremely weak in the room we stayed in. The signal was strongest at the front desk. So if you want a room with a strong Wi-Fi signal, ask the front desk for a room near the lobby. Also, the A/C in the room was not very strong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
retiredfun
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jul 29, 2014

great place for overnight before flight

staff are always friendly and helpfull.there shuttle to airport was on time and ready to go exactly when they said..i stay here always when Im flying out of orlndo airport. I asked for a late checkout. there pool was out of order that was my only regret. I asked when it would reopen they had no set date. so if you have children call and check if pool is available 7/26/14 was when pokl was closed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lone traveler Sue
Business
Indiana
Jul 3, 2014

Great price and easy location but could be better

Got a great deal and it was easy to get to from the airport. The staff were friendly and courteous; however, the room wasn't very clean - carpets were stained, ice bucket didn't look clean etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheap Planner
Business
Atlanta
Jul 1, 2014

Family Reunion

I booked several rooms here for family members and overall things were ok for the price we paid. The staff was very accomodating and almost everyone we encountered was very friendly. The rooms were outdated and a little stuffy but overall it was clean. Breakfast was ok... mostly cereal, waffles, toast or bagel offered with juices or coffee or milk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

To Wadeview Park... lots of shade and space for family reunion.

Back to menu Return to top