The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$279
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 4, 2016 Check-out: Mar 5, 2016

Not comparable to the Ritz I haven known !

Would not recommend Thu, Jul 31, 2014
I have stayed at the Ritz in numerous cities. And this is no more than an upgraded chain motel. It was clean - the front staff is rude - pool staff are rude. Everything else was okay but far from the Ritz standards I have grown to know. :(

| Lexington KY Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Perfect Place

Would recommend Mon, Jul 21, 2014
Superb hotel, close to the airport and Disney and big enough to be impersonal (for those who do not want to socialize) but staff is superb and personal, for those who want to feel looked after

| New York, NY Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Ritz Carlton - Orlando

Would recommend Tue, Jul 15, 2014
It's a beautiful property with a great pool area. The cleanliness of the room left some to be desired - definitely not up to what you expect from Ritz.

| Atlanta, Georgia Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Perfect birthday weekend getaway

Would recommend Mon, Nov 4, 2013
The hotel staff was superb, service equal to five stars I've stayed at in Europe. The staff is friendly, attentive, professional, helpful and gracious. I got a lovely note and celebration for my birthday.The food was very good, great kitchen. Could use a little more music in the lobby lounge, although no complaints about the performer when I was there. Everything is about 15 minutes away, be sure to rent a car for your stay.

| Toronto Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice escape from convention center

Would recommend Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Pleasant stay while at a multi-day event at the convention center. I do wish they had a free shuttle back and forth between the convention center.

| NC Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excellent Spa...Hotel pricey and somewhat vintage but overall Nice!

Would recommend Wed, Jun 5, 2013
Overpriced is the only complaint i would say. Everything can be pricey. But the spa was top notch. Hot stone is definitely recommended. I had a woman named Ledia (i think) she has been in that profession for 11 years.

| New York Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Internet is so poor

Would not recommend Sun, Apr 28, 2013
The hotel charges almost USD10 / day for the Internet. But, Internet is very poor during the stay.

| Taiwan Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Robert the Vacationer

Would recommend Tue, Apr 23, 2013
Absolutely beautiful grounds and buildings, lovely pool areas. So nice to be able to enjoy both the Ritz Carlton amenities and the Marriott amenities next door.

Entertainment hint

Very nice entertainment in lobby of Ritz Carlton each evening we were there (Wed through Fri). Delicious food also available with our drinks in same location.

| Greendale, Indiana Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

very nice hotel

Would recommend Sat, Apr 13, 2013
Ive stood at many top rated hotels, and for orlando and disney, this is by far the best. Ive stood in waldorf astoria disney and its not that great, ritz speaks for itself. A must recommend.

| nyc Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Not Great, but good

Would recommend Tue, Feb 5, 2013
Started out rough! Nice recovery. Not the typical Ritz expereince. Some of the staff have not read The Ritz Carlton Way, while others truly embrace it!

| Chicago, IL Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5