$41 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Super 8 Orlando International Drive

2 stars
View map of 5900 American Way, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family fun time at Orland
Business
St Augustine, Florida
Nov 30, 2012

Great Location!

It was a great location. We walked to Universal Studios which only took 10 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Denny's is a short walk from the hotel.

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Umang
Business
St Louis, MO
Nov 29, 2012

Very Nice Location, and great for the Price..

we decided to stay in this hotel mainly because of the the price. We were not going to spend much time in the hotel, so we didn't wanna spend much on the hotel. It's pretty good choice if you are looking for the same. The hotel is at very nice location, just 5 min drive to the Universal Theme Parks, and just 3 miles to the Sea World. It has very nice and variety of restaurants within walking distance. That's very positive point about this hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle to all the theme parks, but the shuttle timing didn't suit us. So we took our car to all the theme parks. Overall, this hotel is very good bet if you wanna save on the hotel stay, and spend much on the theme parks and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jayverb
Business
Coral Springs, FL
Nov 23, 2012

Awesome location & price

The room was clean and close to everything. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel whenever I stay in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MEL2theISSA
Business
Vancouver, WA
Oct 29, 2012

Wonderful Place to Stay!

The rooms are very clean and modern and are a wonderful deal! Very close to all of Orlando's attractions!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yuni1984
Business
orlando
Oct 27, 2012

new and remodel

only 15 min by feet from the parks, 6 dollars by taxi, and in the middle of everything, the rooms are remodeled and clean. i recomend this hotel to everybodyyyyyy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Alexpq84
Business
Miami
Oct 9, 2012

Awful

Is cheap but very uncomfortable... I had not shower curtains and no remote tv control they tool hourse to give me both also the cleaning lasy knocked on my door at 8 am !!! and you could literally hear the people next door and people walkin and opening a closing their door rooms horrible !!! Pay a couple extra dollars and get a better hotel and the sheet had stains !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valentine vacationer
Business
Tampa fl
Sep 15, 2012

Work trip

This hotel is centrally located and worth the price! The room was very clean, and big! The pool was nice and warm, and I enjoyed using it! Overall this room was well worth the price, and I would definately stay here again! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mppnwp
Business
orlando,fl
Sep 7, 2012

Super Stay

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to all. Great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mariram
Business
houston, Texas
Aug 14, 2012

great place to stay

very close to all you need to have fun! all the family can enjoy this location, great value for money'.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Orlando International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Money well spent.
Business
Orlando Fla.
Aug 2, 2012

Really enjoyed the day.

After a Day of site seeing and theme park was looking foward to relaxing towards end of day Super 8 did not disappoint us .nice room and staff would plan to stay there next time in town..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Wet and Wild

Back to menu Return to top