$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

3 stars
View map of 10801, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
81 reviews
go to hotel

This is out go to hotel when we want to visit Sea World. It is right across the street and they... See full review

  • David
  • Jun 9, 2015
business

2nd time and will go back always thank you!! The pool was perfect for my child. Everything about... See full review

  • PAula84
  • Apr 30, 2015
Escape to the SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®, family friendly hotel suites near SeaWorld® Orlando. As an official partner, this hotel at SeaWorld® Orlando offers exclusive benefits such as free shuttle service to all SeaWorld® parks, free quick queue & discounts for dining and gift shops. Ideal for extended stays near SeaWorld® Orlando, the hotel suites on International Drive Orlando offer in-room microwaves & refrigerators. Other perks include a complimentary new hot breakfast with fresh offerings & high-speed internet. Experience the innovative design of a SeaWorld® Orlando hotel offering 25% larger suites than comparably priced hotel rooms. Located near Discovery Cove and adjacent to Aquatica, our hotel at SeaWorld® Orlando provides free shuttle service to SeaWorld and Universal. Splash into the outdoor Shamu pool and Splash Zone or enjoy American cuisine at the Splash Bar & Grill. The SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® Hotel is the perfect location for an unforgettable family vacation.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.4 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.4 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.5 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 0.5 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 1.5 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 1.7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 1.9 mi
  • Trainland: 2 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 2.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 4.4 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 4.5 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.8 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 10 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 10.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 10.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 10.6 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.9 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 12.2 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 21.1 mi

Dining

Splash Bar & Grill
Sandwiches, Pizza Hut pizza, beverages and burgers
SpringHill Lounge
Proudly brewing Starbucks coffee and serving drinks and cocktails

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
American girl dating a Canadian
Business
Merritt Island,FL and Edmonton Canada
Aug 8, 2010

Great stay!!

This was a 1 night get away, and we really felt like we got away.. The food was great, the staff super friendly, we were going to go to Aquaica, but stayed at the hotel instead.. We felt very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was perfect location to everything we wanted to do and then some.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TampaDad
Business
Tampa, FL
May 23, 2012

Great place

We love this hotel - it's clean, modern, nice details, plus the pool. The staff are super friendly, we will stay here the next time we go to Orlando. If I can be picky about anything it would be the breakfast: waffles could be a little easier to cut with plastic ware and fruit and bagels could be a little fresher.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sophie2012
Business
Chicago
Jul 25, 2012

nice place

it's a nice and convenient place to stay. Will recommend to friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MacGregor Stevenson
Business
Charlotte, NC
Aug 9, 2012

Best Kept Secret

Extremely modern feal to a great value hotel. Extremely friendly staff, and very knoledgable of all the nightlife entertainment. Very suggestive as well. Highly recomend the mystery dinner theater. The hotel is especially clean and efficient. Thanks for the lovely vacation. Hotel also has a shuttle to take you to all parks and a trolley right outside to take you all over international drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For a very economical night, TGI Fridays is literally next door. Also plenty of top notch restaurants within a mile or so. Sea World and is across the street.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex61
Business
PC Florida
Aug 7, 2012

Awesome

Great Hotel...Big Rooms..Great Location for Seaworld!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the free shuttle to Seaworld

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kel Belle
Business
Miami, Florida
Aug 13, 2012

Great family getaway

From the friendly staff to the clean spacious room, every details of this hotel was very impressive. We had such a pleasant stay at the hotel and there isn't anything we can complain about. It is located mid-way between Disney and Universal theme parks and right next to Sea World. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Great service and great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Young Mom12
Business
Miami, Fl
Aug 20, 2012

Wonderful Hotel

This Hotel is very close to Sea World and very central to other ORLANDO attractions. They include breakfast and late check out. Its perfect for family's trips because you spend one day at a theme park and the second day you can spend your time at the hotel without been worry about early check out. This hotel was super clean and very modern. My child was in love of the pool... I really recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Villager
Business
The Villages, Florida
Sep 25, 2012

Truly a Great Place

We spent 3 nights here for a small family reunion and booked 3 rooms. You good not ask for anything better than this Hotel. They have a shuttle to Sea World and Aquatica that run to & from the Hotel at scheduled times during the day. Everything was wonderful from the Front Desk to Breakfast, the Pool, the Pool Bar, Park Ticket desk, maid service, etc. There were a couple of maintenance issues in the room that I called the Front Desk on which were fixed immediately in the evening on a weekend no less. We even ran into a Pool employee in the parking lot on our way out that offered & helped us load our luggage into our vehicle. Will definitely come back to the Springhill Suites Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGIFridays is in the same parking lot as the Hotel. There is also a drug store and a couple of fast food places within walking distance. Also the Pool Bar servers good food including Pizza Hut pizza that was great.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mom of jscb
Business
orland florida
Oct 1, 2012

Great time

We enjoyed this hotel, the rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful. Very close to Sea World and they had a great themed pool. Would return anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sari83
Business
Miami, Florida
May 15, 2013

Just right!!

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was modern and comfy. Variety for breakfast. Definitely coming back. 2 minutes from Sea World. 1 minute from Aquatica.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sea World & Aquatica

Back to menu Return to top