$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

3 stars
View map of 10801, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TampaDad
Business
Tampa, FL
May 23, 2012

Great place

We love this hotel - it's clean, modern, nice details, plus the pool. The staff are super friendly, we will stay here the next time we go to Orlando. If I can be picky about anything it would be the breakfast: waffles could be a little easier to cut with plastic ware and fruit and bagels could be a little fresher.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MMHale
Business
Paducah, KY
Nov 12, 2011

Clean room, firm bed.

We were only staying here one night after our day at Disney world (before driving back to Kentucky the next day). We were simply looking for a clean, affordable room in the Orlando area that we could crash in after our 12 hr marathon at Disney. This room fit the bill pretty nicely. Being as new as it is, it was extremely clean, no complaints there. In fact, our only real complaint was the bed; and for those of you who prefer a firm bed, you won't have a problem with this place. However for my wife and I, this bed was extremely firm and a bit uncomfortable. All in all, this was a fine place to stay for someone in our position. If you were planning more than a night or two stay here (if you were going to Sea World for instance) you may want to consider somewhere with a softer bed, unless of course you're one who enjoys a firm mattress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alving
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

nice hotel

good location, in between Disney world and the airport, near convention center but not a whole lot of restaurants nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berna
Business
New Jersey, USA
Sep 9, 2011

One of our most enjoyable vacations

The hotel was conveniently located beside Sea World and Aquatica. It wasn't that far from Universal, too. There were several restaurants nearby. We could just walk to CVS for personal items and snacks. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was always clean and smelled fresh. My family would look forward to breakfast especially the Belgian waffles. This was one of our most enjoyable vacations. We are even planning for out next trip and of course staying at another Marriott hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tulsa, ok
Jul 31, 2011

Great hotel

The hotel was great. Nice location. Great perks for Seaworld! Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Close to everything. Disney, Universal, and the Outlet Malls all within about 20 minutes. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Orlando Premium Outlets!

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dragged to disney
Business
summerville sc
Jul 11, 2011

great place

huge rooms awesome design. has a starbucks. TGI Fridays room and in walking distance. extremely clean with comfy beds and pillows. would definitly stay again. sea world around the corner and 7mi from magic kingdom. pool are and common area area clean and nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 6, 2011

Highly Recommend

Traveled Sept2010: This hotel is very clean, and close to EVERYTHING! Walk to Aquatica/Sea World, Dining right around the corner, kids loved the pool, we adults loved the pool Bar...Free Breakfast with actual HOT food not just donuts...Staff didnt harrass us at all, minded their business and let us enjoy our vacation! We would definately go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All sit-in dining and fast food places are located right across the street, very close.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee Cunningham
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 2, 2011

Couoldn't ask for more!

Perfect accommodations and location. Would reccommend it highly. We plan on using these facilities again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Sea World and Discovery Cove-perfect for a family-

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ilhabela, Brasil
Dec 27, 2010

Marriot Spring Hill in SeaWorld Orlando

Room is large enough for a family (4) and all the luggage (12 baggage) the clean service in effective the breakfast is OK only the telephone tax is abusive and not clear explained in the form near the telephone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

the Blue Horizon show in the SeaWorld is a must see!!

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nunoa
Business
chile
Nov 1, 2010

great place to stay

This hotel was a great place for a second honeymoon. Very clean, modern and wonderful staff. It's just a short drive from all of the attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It's just short walk to the Fridays and pharmacy.

Back to menu Return to top