$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2015 Check-out: Sep 25, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

3 stars
View map of 10801, International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert K.
Couples
Centennial
Feb 3, 2015

Great Accomodations and Value

One of our best hotel experiences ever. Our room was very spacious with many features, comfortable bed and quiet. The breakfast bar was very good with a number of extras and many nearby restaurants. Staff was very efficient and helpful at check in. Overall, couldn't have been better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to Sea World.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Denis C.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Business trip

The hotel is conveniently located close to Sea World and Orange County Convention Center. I enjoyed the room, the cleanliness, and amenities. A great value overall. Will definitely come and stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Keep attention to details.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randi P.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Business/Girls Trip

Great hotel. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast is out of this world and FREE!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marvin M
Family
Brea,CA
Nov 30, 2014

The Hotel is very good

The room is big and comfortable! The amenities and layout are reasonable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brwtrw93
Family
Celina, Tn
Oct 17, 2014

Very pleased

There are four points that are crucial to my family hotel stay: Value, cleanliness, quietness of environment and accessibility. This hotel scored very high with these areas. Their hot complimentary breakfast was actually quite good. Even though the hotel was booked solid, we heard no exterior noises. Beds were clean and slept comfortably. Everything is within a few miles drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYguy79
Business
New York
Sep 29, 2014

Great place for family

I had to stay here for 2 nights for business. Very comfortable and clean room, and location wise it is in close distance to all the parks. Only priblem I had was with people working at the table. They can be little bit more nice. Other than that, evrything else was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fiha
Family
Naples , FL
Sep 29, 2014

Very good stay.

Rooms are very clean and spacious. There is a fantastic Seaworld themed pool area, with reasonably priced food and drink at the Splash bar and grill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Home schooling mom
Family
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Sep 9, 2014

Fabulous hotel near Seaworld!

The Springhill Suites by Marriot at Seaworld was the perfect place for my family and I to stay while in Orlando. We were in town for two nights and wanted something very close to Seaworld. The free hotel shuttle to Seaworld was a definate plus. No worries about parking costs or traffic around the hotel or at Seaworld. ALL hotel staff members were extremely polite and the hotel sparkled. My only complaint was that the toilet was seperated from the shower area. I can see the positive side of this set up, but personally prefer them to be together. We will definately stay at this hotel in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is conveniently located on International Dr. and 5 minutes from I-4.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ClaireQM
Family
Beijing
Aug 29, 2014

great hotel for families

The hotel's hotel can't be beat if you want to visit Seaworld. The pool is fun for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Orlando at Seaworld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
girlie da great
Couples
jacksonville fl
Aug 28, 2014

meeting relatives who stayed on the same hotel

Its a very nice ex perience.......................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top