$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 12401 International Dr., 12401 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
229 reviews
Amazing family trip

More than i expected. Super clean. Convenient location....super safe and lots of fun! See full review

  • stacy V.
  • Jun 8, 2015
Family vacation 2014

Very nice resort, secure, good food, awesome pool and children activities!!! Not far from all the... See full review

  • audrey j.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Take advantage of the concierge service to maximize any discounts or coupons for the theme parks.

In terms of more 'grownup' entertainment, Senor Frog's has a fun atmosphere and a full events program - use the hotel's babysitting service if you'd like to cut loose there during your stay.
General
Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort, Orlando
Location
The Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort provides a natural lakeside setting right in the midst of the International Drive scene in Orlando. One- or two-bedroom villas let you create your own vacation, among cultivated tropical flowerbeds and oasis-like water features. Each villa has complimentary wireless Internet access, and a separate kitchen and dining area for self-catering. The resort provides the rest, whether you want to splash in one of the two heated swimming pools, play a game of basketball with your kids, or just let the bubbles surround you in the outdoor whirlpool. On those lazier nights, 'dine out' within the resort at the Flagler Station Bar & Grill next to the main pool - you can even make camp-style s'mores by the outside fireplace if there's a chill in the air.
Dining
  • 1,037 guestrooms and condos
  • 6 floors
  • Flagler Station Bar & Grill
  • Room service
  • Water park
  • 24-hour fitness center
  • Business center
  • Meeting/conference room
  • Poolside bar
Rooms
The Sheraton Vistana Villages facility is on International Drive, located in the heart of Orlando's entertainment and theme park district. From kitsch diners to famous steakhouses, you'll have plenty of eating options, and retail fans can head over to Downtown Disney for kids' favorites like Once Upon a Toy, alongside bowling alleys and shows like Cirque de Soleil on the waterfront.
Highlights
  • 1,037 guestrooms and condos
  • 6 floors
  • Flagler Station Bar & Grill
  • Room service
  • Water park
  • 24-hour fitness center
  • Business center
  • Meeting/conference room
  • Poolside bar
Policies
Take advantage of the concierge service to maximize any discounts or coupons for the theme parks.

In terms of more 'grownup' entertainment, Senor Frog's has a fun atmosphere and a full events program - use the hotel's babysitting service if you'd like to cut loose there during your stay.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
4.2 / 5 291 reviews
★★★★
$69
4.0 / 5 407 reviews
★★★★
$107
3.9 / 5 47 reviews

Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive Rooms

2 Bedroom Villa
Two-bedroom, 2 bathroom villa, non-smoking: King + 2 Doubles + Queen Sofa Bed, 1,100 sq ft / 102 m, Sweet Sleeper bed and free WiFi, Dining and living area with sofa bed, Full kitchen and clothes washer/dryer, Private furnished patio or balcony. Room Sleeps up to 7 guests
1 Bedroom Villa
One-bedroom villa, non-smoking: King + Double Sofa Bed, 500 sq ft / 46 m, Sweet Sleeper bed and free WiFi, Kitchenette, Dining and living area with sofa bed, Washer/dryer. Room Sleeps 4 guests

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Game room
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 1.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.7 mi
  • Seaworld ® Orlando: 2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 2.3 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.8 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 3.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 3.2 mi
  • Trainland: 3.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 3.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 5.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.6 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.7 mi
  • Seaworld ® Orlando: 2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 2.3 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.8 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 3.1 mi
  • Wonderworks: 3.2 mi
  • Trainland: 3.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 3.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.2 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 4.9 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 5.7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 5.9 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 6.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.4 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 11.4 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 12 mi
  • Amway Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 12.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 12.5 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 12.5 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 13.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 14.2 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 14.3 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 14.5 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 14.5 mi
  • CFE Arena: 22.8 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 23.1 mi

Dining

Pirate's Cove Pool Bar
Gather at this alfresco bar"located at the St. Augustine Pool"for a refreshing beverage. Choose a fresh smoothie, an ice-cold beer, or frosty cocktail. Light fare, from gourmet hot dogs to soft pretzels, provides fuel for your next adventure.
Flagler Station Bar and Grill
For great food in casual surroundings, dine at the Flagler Station Bar & Grill. Centrally located near The Main Pool, this all-day dining venue serves up American favorites, including Happy Hour specials, in its indoor and outdoor dining areas.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 229
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travelingCC
Couples
CORTLAND
Mar 4, 2015

super stay!

We had a wonderful time during our stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas. Super quiet and a WONDERFUL COMFY bed!! We could not have felt more welcome!! Nick, the guard at the front gate was the friendliest of all!! Great us with "welcome home" each and every time we entered or left!! We really did feel "at home"!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
christopher p.
Couples
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

nice trip

Was a nice getaway. meet family at hotel that stayed also . would do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay1111
Couples
brooklyn
Dec 20, 2014

Wonderful Stay

I stayed at this villa before and it was just as wonderful as it was before.. They have so many activites to do or you can just lay by the pool.. Great trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nedhead
Couples
Tampa, fl
Nov 17, 2014

Couples getaway

This was a great hotel for the price! Staff was so nice, room was very clean with a gorgeous view!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fruit
Couples
uk
Nov 16, 2014

Fantastic time

We love staying here it has every thing you need, comfort is first class. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaurenM84
Couples
St. Augustine, FL
Jun 4, 2014

I was amazed!

We loved this hotel (/optional timeshare) and would happily stay again, hopefully longer. When I walked in, I never wanted to leave! We had a 1 bedroom suite in the Key West section (the best section, in my opinion). We loved the separate bedroom and kitchen and of course everything else. There is AMPLE storage and closet space, for longer stays. The kitchen has all of the furnishings you could ask for, except for a full size oven. There is a TV in both the living and bedroom area. The Key West section has a man made beach and replica mile 0 buoy, which was cool. There are also BBQ grills, picnic tables, sports courts, fitness centers and more. There are 3 big pools, plus hot tubs, kiddie pools, and a "quiet pool." The Keys pool was great! Plenty big and did not get crowded. It's also heated and open til 11pm, so you can swim any time of day. The main pool looked HUGE and also very nice, but we didn't get to use it. There are also daily activities scheduled and a marketplace for food and last minute items. Really, this place was great. Upon checkin, they did ask if we wanted to attend a sales presentation the next morning and accepted our decline. No big deal. Tempting though, once we saw the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BooBoo and TreeMan
Couples
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 4, 2014

Great Relaxing Getaway

My boyfriend and I stayed here in early December for 6 days and we never wanted to leave! The property was fabulous, the villa we had was amazing, the pool was great too. There is an I-Trolley that goes all along International Drive right up the street from the main building. Sheraton Villas are close to the Disney theme parks and Seaworld, however, it is pretty far from Universal Studios, City Walk and Islands of Adventure While we were there we went to Publix Supermarket, which is close to the resort, picked up things for the mini kitchen we had- prices were great as well. We also went to eat dinner at Bahama Breeze which was delicious, also found a nice Italian restaurant called Ciao Italia near by, and had dinner at an all-you-can-eat buffet called the Woodgrill Buffet for a low price. The only downfall for this resort is the Shuttle buses to and from the Disney Theme Parks... They only pick up and drop off at building 25 and doesn't go to Universal Studios and etc. The staff was very friendly and very helpful as well. If you dont drive, simply ask for a ride to your hotel building. If it is just 2 of you looking for somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay, we recommend the Key West area. We will definitely be coming back here in the future.. Thanks for reading and enjoy your stay here!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chicago Scott
Couples
Chicago
Jun 17, 2013

Great alternative to a "standard" hotel

Re "Room Comfort:" The room itself was great. Our only issue was that there occurred in the next door unit a two night ghetto style domestic disturbance . Police and hotel security were present. But the disturbance continued. We had two nights with interrupted sleep. While this occurrence is not the fault of the Hotel, perhaps they should have escorted these folks to the front gate at their first demonstration of belligerence. All employees with whom we dealt were friendly, personable and genuinely helpful. Easy access from airport. Easy access to all Disney and other attractions. Having the kitchen makes a huge different. Grocery store is close. You do need a car here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike and connie
Couples
boston ma
Jun 14, 2013

Just Ducky

Very Nice the grounds, pools, landscapes, turtles sunning, ducks swimming in the pool, friendly staff. arrived at room, maintenance was there to replace cracked sink said they needed 30 minutes, we went to dinner, shopping, over 2 hours later, same sink,(had no affect on our trip) no message, they never came back. furniture and rugs could use a cleaning, & up dating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vistana Villages - All Villa Resort on International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robe
Couples
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Nov 3, 2012

review

Good location to the parks, security and facilities. The kitchen furniture and bedroom doors needs to be repair. Toilet was stained and we asked the housekeeper to clean it. Next day was clean. We stay for eight nights and the last day, we found a roach in the bathroom. The rest was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Select apartments with kitchen. You will save $ in breakfast and dinner. Also your food will be more healthy than any other dinning. You can save a lot if you bring to the parks your sandwiches, snacks and your non alcholic beverage

Back to menu Return to top