$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 15, 2014 Check-out: Nov 16, 2014

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
47 reviews
Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute... See full review

  • LoisK
  • Oct 12, 2014
Outstanding

I was very surprised at the price of the rooms at this location. Absolutely fantastic. Very clean... See full review

  • Akos207
  • Sep 25, 2014
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

Hotel Map

28.4556 -81.3079
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 1.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Suite
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 47
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
equis
Business
florida
Jun 30, 2014

good

Near the airport is a plus ...very clean Thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida Monkey
Business
US
Apr 2, 2013

One of the good hotels at FL

When compared with other hotels in FL airport area this one is a good one but requires upgrades with regards to staff and add more amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Dec 8, 2010

Absolutely totally pleased!

My trip was combination of business and personal. And by everything meeting and excelling my expectations, there was no added stress! Fantastic! For purpose of my visit, I have yet to encounter other establishments of comparison.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,MA
Oct 28, 2010

Relaxing getaway

This was a nice place! I just relaxed enjoyed the comfortable bed and the suite was nice and clean :) The pool was not heated so it was a little chilly but it was great! enjoyed my stay at the suite i was able to relax!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Qawzxpljg
Business
Tennesee
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent

N/a

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Aug 3, 2009

How I spent my weekend in Orlando

My suite was roomy, clean and pleasant to be in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 29, 2008

Comfortable

I loved the plush bed and layout of the suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The airport is extremely close so you can make it to your flight on time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 1, 2008

Very handy

This hotel is only minutes from Orlando International Airport and four or five restaurants. The refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, TVs and sleeper sofa made me feel right at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay near the Orlando Airport for any reason. Being alone, I felt very safe here. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Denny's and Bennigans are only minutes away. The Florida Fashion Mall is about 20 minutes away. This hotel is accessible to 528 which is a main highway to the attractions in Orlando.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top