$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
View map of 7550 Augusta National Drive, 7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
50 reviews
Bishop Suffragan Elect Northal Gaddy and Iris Gaddy

Great stay and a magnificent staff. The restaurant was very good as well as the breakfast buffet.... See full review

  • northal g.
  • Apr 13, 2015
Great Stay

No problems....used this hotel to stay prior to cruise travel...and was perfect for the occasion. See full review

  • RRS1
  • Nov 19, 2014
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

NOTICE: The indoor and outdoor pools will be closed for renovations on 18-30 May 2015. Some disturbances are expected during this period.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Dining

Sky Express
Get your day going at Sky Express with a fresh Starbucks® coffee drink, a Tazo® tea, or a grab-and-go treat, such as one of our delicious scones and bagels. Starbucks, sandwiches, salads, snacks, pastries, ice cream, beer/wine and more are available!
Link@Sheraton Café
Get your day going at the Link@Sheraton Café with a drink using Starbucks® beans, including coffees, espressos, lattes, Frappuccinos, and iced drinks. Or choose from our full selection of fresh scones, bagels, and other delicious treats.
Sky Grille and Sky Bar
Join us for classic American cuisine at breakfast, lunch, and dinner at our new Sky Grille and Sky Bar. Watch a game while enjoying a cold beer or a delicious cocktail.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 50
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RRS1
Business
NJ
Nov 19, 2014

Great Stay

No problems....used this hotel to stay prior to cruise travel...and was perfect for the occasion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining is close by

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LoisK
Business
NYC
Oct 12, 2014

Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute shuttle to and from airport -- no better deal around!! Would highly recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Akos207
Business
Orlando
Sep 25, 2014

Outstanding

I was very surprised at the price of the rooms at this location. Absolutely fantastic. Very clean suite and the rest of the hotel was extremely clean also. I could not imagine staying at any other hotel when I return to Orlando for my next flight out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoadWarriorFLL
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Sep 19, 2014

Great value and lots of room

This hotel offers a 2-room suite complete with all the comforts of home. The decor is modern and exceptional for a hotel at this price. The cost of the room was far less than one would imagine for a convenient, modern, clean and very roomy hotel in a resort town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Linda's LaCantina is a fabulous steak house in Orlando just a short drive from the hotel to Colonial Drive, left and then the steak house is on the right. Steaks are flavorful and the house wine is a treat. Great value in an Orlando institution.

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Indy n Tony
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 24, 2014

Comfortable

This hotel was extremely comfortable and clean. I felt like I was at home. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan on staying at the Sheraton anywhere I travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rabbitbanker
Business
jacksonville, fl
Aug 13, 2014

Great hotel, Great Weekend

We were in town for the Nerdfest music festival. The room was clean, had art in good taste, and comfy beds. Staff was friendly and competent :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cards Fan 88
Business
Sikeston, MO
Jul 21, 2014

Nice Hotel

Everybody was nice and the place was very nice including the restaurant and bar area. There was some renovations going on during our stay but they weren't bothersome. The couch in the room was a probably my only complaint - very stiff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flying Finn Minnesota
Business
Minnesota
Mar 18, 2014

Last night in Orlando

Last night of vacation. Very close to airport. friendly staff, good pool, very comfy beds and good transport to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tehutch
Business
Phoenix
Dec 9, 2013

great overnite

cannot say enough about the comfort in their king bed super nights sleep, quiet too only minus is the restaurant is a coffee shop or vice versus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel does provide their shuttle to the many close by reswtaurants great service

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victor D
Business
Orlando, Florida
Jun 25, 2013

One night stay

We only spent one night since we were leaving the next morning. The staffed was awesome and we were very impressed with the room itself. The shuttle to the airport was on time and very convenient. We would defenitely stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top