$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 2, 2014 Check-out: Nov 3, 2014

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
47 reviews
Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute... See full review

  • LoisK
  • Oct 12, 2014
Outstanding

I was very surprised at the price of the rooms at this location. Absolutely fantastic. Very clean... See full review

  • Akos207
  • Sep 25, 2014
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

Hotel Map

28.4556 -81.3079
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 1.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Suite
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canuck mom
Business
Turlock Ca
Mar 28, 2014

great clean and convenient

a very short stay with late arrival and early departure but it was great - the shuttle to the airport could be larger as we barely had room for everyone going there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,MA
Oct 28, 2010

Relaxing getaway

This was a nice place! I just relaxed enjoyed the comfortable bed and the suite was nice and clean :) The pool was not heated so it was a little chilly but it was great! enjoyed my stay at the suite i was able to relax!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NJHB
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Oct 18, 2011

cb

arrived late, check in was easy and quick, room needs updates and maintenance , especially in the bathroom, wall paper peeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Daddy B
Business
Hong Kong
Dec 20, 2011

Overnight at Sheraton Suite

It was a quick check in and check out as we have to catch a flight to New York the next morning. However, the short time that we were there, the staffs were very nice and hospitable. It is a reasonably clean place and it is very easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Florida Monkey
Business
US
Apr 2, 2013

One of the good hotels at FL

When compared with other hotels in FL airport area this one is a good one but requires upgrades with regards to staff and add more amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Mar 15, 2011

not bad

Rooms were nice bed was very comfortable. was disappointed that the hot tub was not working and pool was not heated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

easy access to airport for early morning flights

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Apr 25, 2010

dishonest employees

Hotel is decent but the staff is dishonest. We forgot some clothes there and less than an hour we called to see if they still had them. They said no.....what freakin liars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas TX
Jul 21, 2010

"Good option for the money"

Ok for the money, not the best location if you go to downtown Orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Silvia123
Business
Orlando
Sep 6, 2014

One night only

When I booked it I asked specifically if they have free wifi and shuttle services to the airport , I called twice before booking it, they confirmed yes they do. When I arrived to the hotel they informed me wifi is $9.95 per 24 hours and is only free in the lobby. I was upset because this is something I should it be informed. The manager gave it to us for free but I still think it was information that we should it be told. The room was clean but the sheets looked like they were not changed, you can tell because the sheets were not stiffed and the bed was not made properly. They had snacks in the lobby but you could only pay with credit card and not cash money. When I checked out I noticed The door man looked angry not friendly same as the person at reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trade Show Joe
Business
San Jose, CA
Mar 9, 2014

Business Trip

A stay at the Sheraton is always good. I stay for vacation and when possible on business. Hotel was close to airport, staff was great, room was great. One not so great thing was local dining selection after 11p, looks like they have a great restaurant in-house but it was closed. So only had Denny's (not terrible) and Orlando Ale House. I choose the Ale House on recommendation from staff. They're open late but ran out of filet, I ended up with sirloin and lobster (he was a little guy). One nice thing was being able to smoke a cigar with dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top