$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
7550 Augusta National Drive, 7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
49 reviews
Great Stay

No problems....used this hotel to stay prior to cruise travel...and was perfect for the occasion. See full review

  • RRS1
  • Nov 19, 2014
Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute... See full review

  • LoisK
  • Oct 12, 2014
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Dining

Sky Grille and Sky Bar
Join us for classic American cuisine at breakfast, lunch, and dinner at our new Sky Grille and Sky Bar. Watch a game while enjoying a cold beer or a delicious cocktail.
Link@Sheraton Café
Get your day going at the Link@Sheraton Café with a drink using Starbucks® beans, including coffees, espressos, lattes, Frappuccinos, and iced drinks. Or choose from our full selection of fresh scones, bagels, and other delicious treats.
Sky Express
Get your day going at Sky Express with a fresh Starbucks® coffee drink, a Tazo® tea, or a grab-and-go treat, such as one of our delicious scones and bagels.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (49)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Dec 8, 2010

Absolutely totally pleased!

My trip was combination of business and personal. And by everything meeting and excelling my expectations, there was no added stress! Fantastic! For purpose of my visit, I have yet to encounter other establishments of comparison.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,MA
Oct 28, 2010

Relaxing getaway

This was a nice place! I just relaxed enjoyed the comfortable bed and the suite was nice and clean :) The pool was not heated so it was a little chilly but it was great! enjoyed my stay at the suite i was able to relax!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Qawzxpljg
Business
Tennesee
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent

N/a

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TITUSVILLE, FL & CHIANGMAI, THAILAND
Sep 19, 2010

SHERATON MCO

THE LAST TIME I STAYED THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS FREE. NOW IT IS NOT...FAIRLY EXPENSIVE BUT VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

DENNY'S IS CLOSE BY.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Aug 24, 2010

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

love location but you will still have to rent a car. No reflection on hotel whatsoever. Complimentary Shuttle within 2 mile radious not a problem with any driver however the Saturday evening driver seemed very annoyed. One thing to say about that - we are guests of the hotel and have equal importance no matter where we are being picked up at or dropped off - a guest is a guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas TX
Jul 21, 2010

"Good option for the money"

Ok for the money, not the best location if you go to downtown Orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Apr 25, 2010

dishonest employees

Hotel is decent but the staff is dishonest. We forgot some clothes there and less than an hour we called to see if they still had them. They said no.....what freakin liars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Clarita, CA
Apr 12, 2010

Good Hotel for a few nights stay

The hotel was close to the airport, which was great for our early morning flight. Check in and out was very fast. The room was smaller than I thought but perfect for a couple or small family. It was annoying that there was no soap in our room and we had to wait awhile for housekeeping to come but that was most likely an oversight. The room was clean and that's what was important.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna went Banana's
Business
Ocala, FL
Dec 7, 2009

great quick stay till airport take off

Was a first time for staying at airport hotel before flight and I am hooked. I will stay here again over and over! Left 2 cars there and both were safe. Bed was so comfy and room clean. Good strong coffee for morning when we leaft at 4am!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY, NY
Nov 16, 2009

Convenience at a great price

I had a 6:00AM flight and the free 24 hr shuttle got me to the airline terminal in 5 minutes. Wake up call was at exact time requested. Suite was spotless and well maintained, and staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top