$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
43 reviews
Great clean room and great location

I was there for one night on business. I will definitely stay here again See full review

  • Mig0819
  • Sep 9, 2014
Comfortable

This hotel was extremely comfortable and clean. I felt like I was at home. I would highly recommend... See full review

  • Indy n Tony
  • Aug 24, 2014
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

Hotel Map

28.4556 -81.3079
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 1.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Suite
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Skyventure: 9.6 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Daddy B
Hong Kong
Dec 20, 2011

Overnight at Sheraton Suite

It was a quick check in and check out as we have to catch a flight to New York the next morning. However, the short time that we were there, the staffs were very nice and hospitable. It is a reasonably clean place and it is very easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NJHB
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Oct 18, 2011

cb

arrived late, check in was easy and quick, room needs updates and maintenance , especially in the bathroom, wall paper peeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
Jun 7, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

This hotel was neet and clean. It is convient to the orlando attractions, restaurants, and stores. The hotel employees were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY
Mar 15, 2011

not bad

Rooms were nice bed was very comfortable. was disappointed that the hot tub was not working and pool was not heated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

easy access to airport for early morning flights

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
Dec 8, 2010

Absolutely totally pleased!

My trip was combination of business and personal. And by everything meeting and excelling my expectations, there was no added stress! Fantastic! For purpose of my visit, I have yet to encounter other establishments of comparison.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston,MA
Oct 28, 2010

Relaxing getaway

This was a nice place! I just relaxed enjoyed the comfortable bed and the suite was nice and clean :) The pool was not heated so it was a little chilly but it was great! enjoyed my stay at the suite i was able to relax!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Qawzxpljg
Tennesee
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent

N/a

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
TITUSVILLE, FL & CHIANGMAI, THAILAND
Sep 19, 2010

SHERATON MCO

THE LAST TIME I STAYED THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS FREE. NOW IT IS NOT...FAIRLY EXPENSIVE BUT VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

DENNY'S IS CLOSE BY.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rochester, NY
Aug 24, 2010

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

love location but you will still have to rent a car. No reflection on hotel whatsoever. Complimentary Shuttle within 2 mile radious not a problem with any driver however the Saturday evening driver seemed very annoyed. One thing to say about that - we are guests of the hotel and have equal importance no matter where we are being picked up at or dropped off - a guest is a guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas TX
Jul 21, 2010

"Good option for the money"

Ok for the money, not the best location if you go to downtown Orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search