$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
View map of 7550 Augusta National Drive, 7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mig0819
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 9, 2014

Great clean room and great location

I was there for one night on business. I will definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Silvia123
Business
Orlando
Sep 6, 2014

One night only

When I booked it I asked specifically if they have free wifi and shuttle services to the airport , I called twice before booking it, they confirmed yes they do. When I arrived to the hotel they informed me wifi is $9.95 per 24 hours and is only free in the lobby. I was upset because this is something I should it be informed. The manager gave it to us for free but I still think it was information that we should it be told. The room was clean but the sheets looked like they were not changed, you can tell because the sheets were not stiffed and the bed was not made properly. They had snacks in the lobby but you could only pay with credit card and not cash money. When I checked out I noticed The door man looked angry not friendly same as the person at reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Indy n Tony
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 24, 2014

Comfortable

This hotel was extremely comfortable and clean. I felt like I was at home. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan on staying at the Sheraton anywhere I travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rabbitbanker
Business
jacksonville, fl
Aug 13, 2014

Great hotel, Great Weekend

We were in town for the Nerdfest music festival. The room was clean, had art in good taste, and comfy beds. Staff was friendly and competent :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cards Fan 88
Business
Sikeston, MO
Jul 21, 2014

Nice Hotel

Everybody was nice and the place was very nice including the restaurant and bar area. There was some renovations going on during our stay but they weren't bothersome. The couch in the room was a probably my only complaint - very stiff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jake Tyler
Business
Florida
Jul 16, 2014

Great stay

Was a great experience. Great location and the shuttle was a plus. Will for sure book in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bigdog1662
Business
Savanah
Jul 6, 2014

great value

This hotel was a great deal. It was very nice and clean. The rooms were spacious and offered enough room for my entire family. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
equis
Business
florida
Jun 30, 2014

good

Near the airport is a plus ...very clean Thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jill Hill
Business
DC
Jun 27, 2014

Clean and close to airport

Very nice and easy to get to. But my taxi from the airport to the hotel from the airport was horrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canuck mom
Business
Turlock Ca
Mar 28, 2014

great clean and convenient

a very short stay with late arrival and early departure but it was great - the shuttle to the airport could be larger as we barely had room for everyone going there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top