$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
View map of 7550 Augusta National Drive, 7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
57 reviews
Bishop Suffragan Elect Northal Gaddy and Iris Gaddy

Great stay and a magnificent staff. The restaurant was very good as well as the breakfast buffet.... See full review

  • northal g.
  • Apr 13, 2015
Rooms are nice

Very fast check in, clean and quiet rooms nice view of the airport and affordable what more can you... See full review

  • Aem.731
  • Mar 4, 2015
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

NOTICE: The indoor and outdoor pools will be closed for renovations on 18-30 May 2015. Some disturbances are expected during this period.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Dining

Sky Grille and Sky Bar
Join us for classic American cuisine at breakfast, lunch, and dinner at our new Sky Grille and Sky Bar. Watch a game while enjoying a cold beer or a delicious cocktail.
Link@Sheraton Café
Get your day going at the Link@Sheraton Café with a drink using Starbucks® beans, including coffees, espressos, lattes, Frappuccinos, and iced drinks. Or choose from our full selection of fresh scones, bagels, and other delicious treats.
Sky Express
Get your day going at Sky Express with a fresh Starbucks® coffee drink, a Tazo® tea, or a grab-and-go treat, such as one of our delicious scones and bagels.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fisin fool
colorado
Oct 15, 2012

Awsome overnight between flights

We stayed between flights. The hot tub was hot and clean. Bar and restaurant staff wewre great. Front desk very efficient. Shuttle on time. i will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

limited menu but very good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
northal g.
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Bishop Suffragan Elect Northal Gaddy and Iris Gaddy

Great stay and a magnificent staff. The restaurant was very good as well as the breakfast buffet. We were impressed with how close it is to the hotel and has anise walking area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aem.731
Business
jamaica
Mar 4, 2015

Rooms are nice

Very fast check in, clean and quiet rooms nice view of the airport and affordable what more can you ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aem.731
Business
jamaica
Feb 24, 2015

Quick weekend trip

Room was lovely and hotel was very clean. The staff was always smiling making them easy to talk to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randy Z
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Convenient to airport

Hotel was great--- convenient to airport and restaurants--- nice pool and perfectly sized suite for our family of five! Airport shuttle was easy and prompt as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We had a great dinner down the street at Miller's Ale House--- big menu with something for everyone! Busy, fun, family style, sports bar atmosphere...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
King Shabu
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 9, 2014

My Orlando trip

We went to Disney Magic kingdom and Sea world 3 days prior before flying back home, we decided to stay at this hotel because of Convenient location, free shuttle bus to Orlando international airport and walking distance to all restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nomadic traveller
Business
Toronto, Canada
Dec 1, 2014

Simple but beautiful

Great staff and great hotel - i was there and checking a few minutes. Got great night of sleep!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RRS1
Business
NJ
Nov 19, 2014

Great Stay

No problems....used this hotel to stay prior to cruise travel...and was perfect for the occasion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining is close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LoisK
Business
NYC
Oct 12, 2014

Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute shuttle to and from airport -- no better deal around!! Would highly recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Akos207
Business
Orlando
Sep 25, 2014

Outstanding

I was very surprised at the price of the rooms at this location. Absolutely fantastic. Very clean suite and the rest of the hotel was extremely clean also. I could not imagine staying at any other hotel when I return to Orlando for my next flight out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
theoldest
Business
Florida
Sep 25, 2014

Couldn't Have Been Better

I have traveled extensively and must say that the Sheraton Suites is the best chain hotel I have booked. The suites at this location were so tastefully decorated and so clean that it was an "ahhh" moment stepping into the room. I would not look any further than this property. It is so close to the airport; the people are outstanding and you cannot beat the value. It really is a beautiful property. Plus they now have a full menu and bar on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top