$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 27, 2014 Check-out: Nov 28, 2014

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

3 stars
7550 Augusta National Drive, 7550 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
48 reviews
Great Stay

No problems....used this hotel to stay prior to cruise travel...and was perfect for the occasion. See full review

  • RRS1
  • Nov 19, 2014
Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute... See full review

  • LoisK
  • Oct 12, 2014
Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are just a mile by complimentary shuttle from Orlando International Airport, available 24 hours a day. We are the ideal Orlando Airport hotel and we are proud to be a 100% smoke-free hotel.

Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando including SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney World. A warm, cozy atmosphere fills each spacious suite. Spend a quiet evening surfing the net using the High Speed Internet Access or relaxing beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(SM) Bed.

Let us help you plan a successful meeting in our eight charming meeting rooms, which can be tailored for your event. After a long day of meetings, travel, and adventure, connect with colleagues or family over delicious dishes at the Mahogany Grille and Lounge.

Enjoy personalized service and the comforts of home at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. You dont just stay, here you belong.

Hotel Map

28.4556 -81.3079
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 1.61, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 5.4 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 6 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 7.2 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 7.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 7.8 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 7.9 mi
  • Amway Arena: 8 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 8.1 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 8.4 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8.6 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.8 mi
  • Gatorland: 9.1 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 9.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.2 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 9.2 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 9.4 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 9.5 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 9.7 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 9.8 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 9.9 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 10 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 10 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 10 mi
  • Wonderworks: 10.1 mi
  • Trainland: 10.2 mi
  • CFE Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 12.7 mi

Dining

Sky Grille and Sky Bar
Join us for classic American cuisine at breakfast, lunch, and dinner at our new Sky Grille and Sky Bar. Watch a game while enjoying a cold beer or a delicious cocktail.
Link@Sheraton Café
Get your day going at the Link@Sheraton Café with a drink using Starbucks® beans, including coffees, espressos, lattes, Frappuccinos, and iced drinks. Or choose from our full selection of fresh scones, bagels, and other delicious treats.
Sky Express
Get your day going at Sky Express with a fresh Starbucks® coffee drink, a Tazo® tea, or a grab-and-go treat, such as one of our delicious scones and bagels.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LibbyDaddy
Business
NJ
Aug 25, 2012

Sheraton Suites Orlando Int'l

Clean, organized, polite and very friendly staff that said Hello (multi-lingualy none the less). Will use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RRS1
Business
NJ
Nov 19, 2014

Great Stay

No problems....used this hotel to stay prior to cruise travel...and was perfect for the occasion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining is close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LoisK
Business
NYC
Oct 12, 2014

Incredible value for money!

Very accommodating staff at an excellent hotel with top-quality amenities. Convenient 5-minute shuttle to and from airport -- no better deal around!! Would highly recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Akos207
Business
Orlando
Sep 25, 2014

Outstanding

I was very surprised at the price of the rooms at this location. Absolutely fantastic. Very clean suite and the rest of the hotel was extremely clean also. I could not imagine staying at any other hotel when I return to Orlando for my next flight out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
theoldest
Business
Florida
Sep 25, 2014

Couldn't Have Been Better

I have traveled extensively and must say that the Sheraton Suites is the best chain hotel I have booked. The suites at this location were so tastefully decorated and so clean that it was an "ahhh" moment stepping into the room. I would not look any further than this property. It is so close to the airport; the people are outstanding and you cannot beat the value. It really is a beautiful property. Plus they now have a full menu and bar on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoadWarriorFLL
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Sep 19, 2014

Great value and lots of room

This hotel offers a 2-room suite complete with all the comforts of home. The decor is modern and exceptional for a hotel at this price. The cost of the room was far less than one would imagine for a convenient, modern, clean and very roomy hotel in a resort town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Linda's LaCantina is a fabulous steak house in Orlando just a short drive from the hotel to Colonial Drive, left and then the steak house is on the right. Steaks are flavorful and the house wine is a treat. Great value in an Orlando institution.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mig0819
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 9, 2014

Great clean room and great location

I was there for one night on business. I will definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Silvia123
Business
Orlando
Sep 6, 2014

One night only

When I booked it I asked specifically if they have free wifi and shuttle services to the airport , I called twice before booking it, they confirmed yes they do. When I arrived to the hotel they informed me wifi is $9.95 per 24 hours and is only free in the lobby. I was upset because this is something I should it be informed. The manager gave it to us for free but I still think it was information that we should it be told. The room was clean but the sheets looked like they were not changed, you can tell because the sheets were not stiffed and the bed was not made properly. They had snacks in the lobby but you could only pay with credit card and not cash money. When I checked out I noticed The door man looked angry not friendly same as the person at reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Indy n Tony
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 24, 2014

Comfortable

This hotel was extremely comfortable and clean. I felt like I was at home. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan on staying at the Sheraton anywhere I travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rabbitbanker
Business
jacksonville, fl
Aug 13, 2014

Great hotel, Great Weekend

We were in town for the Nerdfest music festival. The room was clean, had art in good taste, and comfy beds. Staff was friendly and competent :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cards Fan 88
Business
Sikeston, MO
Jul 21, 2014

Nice Hotel

Everybody was nice and the place was very nice including the restaurant and bar area. There was some renovations going on during our stay but they weren't bothersome. The couch in the room was a probably my only complaint - very stiff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top