$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Rosen Plaza

4 stars
View map of 9700 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Plaza

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mesquite
Sep 1, 2008

Great Place to Stay

I was at the Rosen Plaza for a labor day weekend trip. The rooms were nicem the beds were so comfortable i wanted to take the bed home with me. Their were plenty of dining options at the hotel, although some were a little pricey, but expected for hotel food. There were plenty of food options withing walking distance or short driving distance. Service was great, housekeeping came rather early but were thorough. All in all a great place to stay for the price and the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is so much shopping and dining to be done along international drive. Too much to do in just 2 short days.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brienna
Business
buffalo new york
Oct 19, 2010

true

i can't rate hotel because we missed our plane and never made it because we missed our plane i talked to the people at the hotel that night and also ur office to see about some type of refund and no one has got back with me yet please can u help me the ratings i gave was from someone i met so u get thos hate i missed the pleasure maybe next yr ill b going back 10-11 on same cruise

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TALINA
Business
NORTH CAROLINA
Sep 14, 2009

MY ORLANDO FLORIDA TRIP!

DURING MY TRIP, WE DID ALOT OF SIGHTSEEING! IVE NEVER BEEN TO FLORIDA BEFORE TO VACATION, SO I DID ALL I COULD DO!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

THE OUTLETS ON BOTH ENDS OF THE STRIP (INTERNATIONAL DRIVE)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
perezfamily
Business
Fort Meade, Fl
Dec 27, 2009

wonderful hotel

this hotel is wonderful!! Its so gorgeous and the staff is very friendly!! would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, Pa GO STEELERS
Sep 10, 2009

Great place

Great place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Nov 26, 2010

Best. Choice. Ever.

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was really nice and helpful, and the room was very very clean. Couldn't have asked for more for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 30, 2008

Very nice hotel

The Rosen Plaza was a very nice hotel, the room was big and clean. The swimming pool was great. The hotel lobby was very big and well decorated with lots of chairs. Free wireless internet was available in the lobby area. The location was very good -- it was only 2 miles to Sea World and there were lots of restaurants very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel was very close to Sea World and Universal Studio. And it's not very far from the Disney World (about 20 minutes drive).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shakopee
Dec 24, 2008

Great location

We stayed at the Rosen Plaza for 5 days before Christmas. The hotel is located conveniently away from the hub-bub and yet close enogh to the theme parks and downtown. The facilities at the hotel are excellent - a large heated outdooe pool, sauna, free parking, complimentary gym and in-room coffee. We found the place a good clean retreat for a family on vacation and would reccommend it. The only aspect needing some improvement was housekeeping - we had to ask five times for an additional blanket.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the sizzlers Buffet closeby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Orlando getaway

Great place, great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port St. Lucie, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Excellent hotel

Room service was a bit pricey, but the food was excellent quality. The room was nice, and very quiet. The pool is a great layout for kids and includes a waterfall hot tub. Both restaurants were closed, which was disappointing, but you could order food through the bar or room service, and there is a small convenience store open 24 hours near the lobby. (Items are very pricey!). For the more frugal traveler, there are lots of stores, restaurants, and attractions up and down the street the hotel was on. Parking was free and convenient to the hotel. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a huge outlet mall down the road from the hotel with great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top