$163 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Rosen Plaza

4 stars
View map of 9700 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Plaza

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cartio
Business
Orangeburg sc
Sep 7, 2009

Great for price

Went to the bar and club at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Redhead Abby
Business
Tampa, Florida
Sep 7, 2009

Unbeatable Hotel for the Price!

It was a Great Hotel. Very Clean, Excellent Staff, and was Perfectly Located for our trip. We travel to Orlando a few times a year and this was one of the Best Hotels we have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
Sep 6, 2009

Nice but could be better

It was a nice hotel. But there where black discoloration on the roof and scrathes on the lamps. It also smelled like mold. Hopefully they can do something about the smell. It was not a good smell to walk into. Other then that i had a good time. When i walked into the hotel the service personnel was very nice and greeted me right away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tampa, fl
Sep 6, 2009

Nice hotel

Nice hotel. Reasonably priced. Only complaint was that the curtains didn't close all the way so I had the sun in my face first thing in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ramsin
Business
NJ
Sep 1, 2009

Nice place to stay

Great location right in the center of International Drive. Good service, plus I got a really good rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WoesWife
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Not bad for the price

The Rosen Plaza was a really nice hotel. The view from the 12th floor was great. My husband and I had a really nice stay. The only complaints were that the walls were paper thin. You can hear everything including the people above us who were....ahem....very noisy and the late nite cafe was very exspensive and the parking is bad. They charge $12 a night for valet and the free parking is very limited. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Fl
Aug 31, 2009

Unbeatable Location and attractions

I went to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure...Everything was perfect...It was a beautiful hotel and great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Orlando getaway

Great place, great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port St. Lucie, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Excellent hotel

Room service was a bit pricey, but the food was excellent quality. The room was nice, and very quiet. The pool is a great layout for kids and includes a waterfall hot tub. Both restaurants were closed, which was disappointing, but you could order food through the bar or room service, and there is a small convenience store open 24 hours near the lobby. (Items are very pricey!). For the more frugal traveler, there are lots of stores, restaurants, and attractions up and down the street the hotel was on. Parking was free and convenient to the hotel. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a huge outlet mall down the road from the hotel with great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wayne, PA
May 8, 2009

Wonderful time in wonderful place.

The hotel is very good. There is nothing to add.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top