$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Rosen Plaza

4 stars
View map of 9700 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Plaza

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L. Apple
Business
Hallandale, FL, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Halloween Horror Nights

Amazing!! WE LOVED THE HOTEL AND LOCATION WAS THE BEST!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Right in the heart of everything!!!! So much to do with out evn leaving hotel with a car!!! We had great time and it was too short!!

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnfl
Business
Chicago, Il
Oct 31, 2011

trade Show

Room and accommodations were great. Food at the bar and restaurant were very good. Staff was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
horsegrl
Business
Middleburg, FL, USA
Oct 31, 2011

very safe place for your family

Loved tbhis hotel, I felt very safe and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
msb27
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Oct 30, 2011

1 Night Stay

This room was only good enough for one night, if I would have stayed lonnger i would have changed hotels or rooms or something. The pillows were horrible, they didnt have king bed available so wee had to settle for 2 tiny full size beds. Was expecting more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal Studios

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Local Pedro
Business
Longwood, FL, USA
Oct 30, 2011

Great local stay

Perfect location and very nice room. In line with some of our local high end hotels. Staff was very accomodating and curteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lyolya
Business
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Good family vacation.

The Hotel was located in good location, easy access to attractions and fine restaurants. very good value for a four star hotel. Little bit noisy at night due to activity at the hotel club. Overall a nice experience and would stay at this hotel again in the future. Highly recommended to travelers who are in Orlando for vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
BPB9902
Business
Port St Lucie, FL, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Really Dirty Filthy Rooms

This hotel is very very dirty. I checked into our room and found visible stains on the bed and towels in the bathroom. It's ashamed bc it seems like a nice place but they housekeeping staff just doesn't take care if it. I changed rooms and the same thing... Stains and filth in the other room. It was so bad that we didn't spend the night. Beware!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Bernals
Business
Fort Pierce, FL, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Great trip!

My wife and another couple stayed for one night and everyone from the valet to the bartender was great I would never stay anywhere else period! Thank You

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to everything in orlando great hotel

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leojhan
Business
Charleston, SC, USA
Oct 10, 2011

great hospitality

Fabulous hotel! Great service! No complaints at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Plaza

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jos'e
Business
USA
Oct 8, 2011

Nice Hotel the Next to the Convention Center.

Nice place to stay but the parking is another story, the parking lot is too small and all in the back of the hotel . Their is a lot of parking spaces in the front but they are reserved for Valet , Please note these spaces are also closer to the elevators in front by the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use Orbitz .

Back to menu Return to top