$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 26, 2015 Check-out: Jun 29, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yacob
Business
Florida, USA
Jan 2, 2012

very good

nice overall . parking charges unnecessary, However I would recommrned to my friends, highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shrink23
Business
Wisconsin
May 29, 2012

Great value for the money

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, very nice pool, 24 hours deli (a life saver!). Parking costs $13 per day though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jthan
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2012

Great place to stay

We got a room at the hotel for a great price due to the Memorial Day Holiday. It was quite crowded, but that's to be expected. Check-in was quick, particularly at 12AM. All of the amenities provided were great. My only complaint here is that we had to ask for extra toiletries, but for a family of four, it would be difficult to gauge how much we actually needed. In terms of location, there are many restaurants around (fair warning, we never ate at any of them). There's a Wal-Greens conveniently located next to the hotel. Be aware that you do have to make a U-turn to get into the hotel if you're coming off I-4. The room was extremely clean and looked newly renovated. This led to an extremely high level of room comfort, minus the beds. They were sort of hard to me, but that's a personal preference. We had very little interaction with staff (by choice), but what interaction we did have was great. Overall, this is a great place to stay for the family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The in-house Cafe Gauguin (I think that's correct) has a buffet.. it was not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lglenn
Business
Orlando florida
Sep 3, 2012

would come again.

No extras. No incedentals. Checking took five mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

10 mins from pointed Orlando.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fancy happy
Business
West Lafayette, Indiana
Sep 5, 2012

comfort hotel

It's a little bit far from universal studio, but it's rooms are very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fran and gerard
Business
fort lauderdale, florida
Dec 28, 2012

Nice room but

dont expect any view !! if lower floors you will show the ballroom roof dont get thirsty during the night ... there is no fridge in the bedroom hotel is good for the money !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

to Dennys to convention center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dhamo
Business
NJ
Jan 1, 2013

Family getaway

Nice hotel and good staff. Valley service was good. Everything is available within the hotel complex. Good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
erinandferrariman
Business
orlando fl
Dec 31, 2012

erin and ferrari man

we absolutely loved every minute of our stay at the rosen. staff was professional and friendly. loved the cocktails and bartender from new jersey.sooooo incredibly immaculate and comfortable. i cant wait to go back and use the pool! it was 58 degrees when we went

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark2012ca
Business
Laguna Niguel
Dec 29, 2012

Family christmas vacation

The staff is friendly and helpfull. The beds are first rate, clean and comfortable. The room ac is a little hard to get set to where it won't run all the time. Overall a very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We ate at the sushi bar, was fast, and food was tasty. Great for a quick bite to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom and Boys
Business
Savannah, Georgia
Dec 30, 2012

Good experience overall

The hotel was very attractive and clean. The restaurant choices available in the hotel offered a good bit of variety. Overall, the stay was very pleasant. Only draw backs were the double beds were too small and the parking had a separate charge which should really have been included in the room rate. Would recommend to friends and family, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Best location to stay in Orlando is on International Drive. It's so close to all the major tourist attractions, making the drive or walk within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top