$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples
Dec 28, 2008

great staff

The staff was very friendly and helpful.wonderful place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

close to sea World drive to Disney............

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

Excellent Service All-Around

This place is real nice and was a pleasure to stay there?Overall service was excellent and the room was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Very nice hotel! Heated pool was great!

Very comfortable and nice hotel. Located right by Sea World and I-Drive restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cafe Tu Tu Tango has excellent tapas and sangria. Charley's steak house has excellent steaks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lexington
Nov 30, 2008

Good hotel at a good price

Our stay at the Rosen Center was very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and, upon our request, gave us a room on the top floor. Very nice view. It's a good location, very close to Universal Studios. Would go back there and recommend it to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester
Dec 15, 2008

Beautiful and friendly

We found our stay at the Rosen Centre to be surprisingly comfortable and friendly. We were a little weary at first with the at largeness and beauty of the place. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was seperate from the vanity area, although the counter area was small. It is centrally located with lots of restaurants and stores in the area. We were a little dissappointed to have to pay for parking. The area was beautiful and all of the Christmas decorations were lovely. There was easy access to the highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are restaurants within the hotel but also there is a Red Lobster, McDonald's, and Denny's all with walking. There is also a a gift store with a small grocery and deli within.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota
Dec 22, 2008

Very family friendly

The Rosen Centre was very comfortable and clean (which is very important to a person with small children - ages 7 and 1). The room had a seperate desk if you need it for work purposes. We stayed there on a short trip to the Universal theme parks to which the hotel is as short drive away. The beds (two doubles) were very comfortable and linens were clean. The pool was closed for maintenance and we were not able to enjoy that, but have been in there before and it is great! Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just across the street from the Convention Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 30, 2008

Very comfortable and great location

Overall I think this was a great choice for us(two adults and three small children). This hotel is a few minutes drive to basically every park and attraction in the area(we had a rental car). This hotel is beautiful and very clean. I definitely recommend it! It's good to note that they charged us for overnight parking and the parking lot is located behind the hotel so it's a long walk to the actual lobby!(they do offer valet parking) Also, you have to pay for internet access(per 24hrs). I guess they can't resist charging considering the amount of business guests that stay at this convention center hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael P.
Business
Chicago
Mar 3, 2015

Great stay

This was a great hotel for the price. I was in town for a convention and it was a 2 minute walk to the convention center. I didn't need to leave the hotel because there were enough restaurants in the hotel to choose from. I will be back next year for the same convention and I will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristyHH.
Business
Hendersonville
Apr 6, 2015

Excellent!

Excellent accommodations and convenient location! Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the parks2013
Business
sf, ca
Jan 2, 2014

great hotel

we came to orlando to enjoy disneyworld and universal studios. Great location for both parks. Clean room and good amenities. We didnt have time to enjoy the pool but it looked nice. Great price and comfortable, clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top