$148 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 28, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laramie
May 26, 2008

Nice and comfortable hotel

I found the hotel to be quite comfortable, it is set up golf resort style, nice golf course but every other resort type hotel I have stayed at gave thier guests a reasonable rate on rental clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Nice restraunts in hotel, several decent chain food outlets very near.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
May 12, 2008

Great Location, Beautiful Hotel

I love staying here, it's next to the Convention center so its seperated enough from the tourist section yet just down the street from SeaWorld. It's a very quiet and relaxing hotel, nice pool, 24 hour cafe, nice spa. I just stayed there by myself recently and felt Very safe. The east side of I-Drive is a tourist trap.. the area west of the convention and the convention center is all very nice (where this hotel is) and is close to the interstate ramps.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Fl.
Sep 8, 2009

Could'nt belive the great deal.

The Hotel was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warrensburg
Jul 12, 2008

Great rooms and pool area!

This was a good value for the money. The location is great right on International Drive. The rooms were clean and the view of Orlando was excellent. We had fireworks right outside our window every night at 11pm. The food at the hotel is expensive but there are plenty of choices nearby. I would recommend for couples, families and business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all Disney attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Port
May 26, 2008

Great customer service

This hotel offers great customer service. Unfortunately I was sick the entire time I was there and could not enjoy the hotel ammenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants and shopping plazas very close by which makes it easier to go for a walk in the afternoons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota, FL
Dec 25, 2010

Great hotel!

Easy and fast check-in, room was clean and as expected. Quick check-out with no surprise fees (an expected $6 parking fee).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Downtown Disney, Sea World and Universal Studios.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jupiter, FL
May 17, 2011

A pleasant surprise

They actually opened doors for you, very helpful when one's hands are full with baby and baby stuff. They accomodated our family moved us to a room with a bigger bed. The facility was amazing, huge, like a city within a city. 24 hr store helpful despite being pricey. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, comfortable place. Use the valet, self parking is faaaar away from the front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Parkland
Dec 29, 2008

Comfortable and economical

Rosen Center. Excellent Rate and services were great- from room services to guest requests. The food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

all disney parks, universal, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 1, 2009

Wonderful room - incredible value.

When we arrived at the room we were pleasantly suprised to find we had been given a VIP suite! The room was spacious and had the feel of an apartment. A small kitchen with granite counters, coffee pot, sink,a small refridgerator and plenty of cabinet space. There was a large living room, with a large flat screen television, a sofa, several chairs, and tables. The bed was located behind the seating area and was a murphy bed. There was a dining table and dresser as well. The room was immaculate and beautifully decorated. We hated to leave the room to go out and attend the activities we planned! We were extremely pleased with every aspect of our stay and would recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Seaworld was nearby, as was the Orange County Convention Center. The was a very nice shopping area and theater with stadium seating and 24 screens down the street. It was only a mile or so to Univeral Studios and only about 6 miles to Disney World.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St.Paul
Jan 1, 2009

clean room

Room is clean. Location is perfect to Disney World or Sea World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Prime Outlet Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top