$142 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
palm beach gardens
May 25, 2008

Great

We enjoyed the stay. Receptionist gave us room on 20th floor.........spectacular view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Mexican restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 26, 2008

Fantastic Hotel for the Price!

This hotel was a fantastic deal!! We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a VIP suite upon check-in. We loved the coffee bar and 24 hour deli. For the price I just couldn't believe how many great amenities were on-site. Even the elevators were surprisingly fast...never waited for more than 30 seconds!! Great pool, great restaurants, fantastic price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hudson
Nov 16, 2008

Great business amenities

The meeting rooms at the hotel were spacious, clean and close to restrooms and elevators and sleeping rooms. The highspeed internet was great. The business center was equippped for all needs. There is a shoping mall within walking distance. There were also good restaurants in the area within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's, Red Lobster and a McDonalds are all about one half block away. There is someting for adults as well as the family on a budget. The hetel food is good but a little pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lakeland, FL
May 10, 2008

My review of Rosen Centre

Very friendly staff. All was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

several choices in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Croix Island
Jul 22, 2007

Good Hotel for the Money

For the money, this hotel was well worth it. First, when I walked in the lobby of the hotel I thought, ok this is nice. Then I got to my room and I was highly suprised by what I saw. It was actually really, really, nice. For the time I stayed there, I really enjoyed my stay. There were a few things that I did ot care for. The beds in the room were rock solid. It kind of felt like sleeping on a board. Secondly, the parking was far seeing that the hotel is huge. Lastly, the room was kind of small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orange park
May 25, 2008

Relaxing & Fun

We went down on a Friday night on Memorial Weekend. It was very nice. We were impressed by the hotel from the minute we walked in the doors. The hotel is nice, the staff is wonderful and the rooms are comfy!! We had such a great time we ended up staying an extra night. Love this place and would definitely stay again. Walking distance to international drive fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

About a 5 min walk from the hotel is Dining, movies and shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 28, 2008

Luxury at a discount

The Rosen Centre in Orlando has become one of my favorite hotels,whether business or pleasure, and can certainly compete with a 5 star. Rooms are spacious enough for business purposes, as well as convenient to all the theme parks for family fun. We will definitely be back again. The pool is spacious, there are enough lounges to enjoy a day by the pool. Good time had by all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Not only are there restaurants in the hotel, but one can walk to 3 or 4 in the area. Sea World is just down the street (a very long walk but can be done) and a small market outside the hotel; many outlet malls a car's drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Panama City, FL
Jul 6, 2007

Close to Convention Center

This is a nice hotel right next door to the convention center. My last stay was unfortunately at the same time as a youth conference, but the hotel managed to keep the 1000+ teens on the lower floors and my stay was quite except in the lobby. The upper floors give a nice view of the area and all of the fireworks at night. The food in the buffet resturant was amazing.... and I don't eat buffet food. Great place. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Attractions on International drive are right up the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carolyn Ann
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 21, 2007

Very Enjoyable

Large hotel but well insulated against hall and adjoining room noise. Pay the extra money to valet park upon check in and check out because the self park area is a very long walk. You pay a daily parking fee to self park anyway so it's probably worth the money to valet throughout your stay. The rooms are very clean with comfy beds, pillows and linens. Staff was excellent. Really enjoyed how quiet it was in our room and the availability of eating whenever we wanted (24 hour deli) and great buffet option with very good food. Would love to stay here again. Wish rooms came with mini frig since we were traveling with kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

This hotel is on the main drag so it's close to everything and also just a block or so from the major highway access.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aventura
Sep 7, 2008

very good/price

very good great,fab,located place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

great bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top