$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
175 out of 175
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Sep 25, 2009

Fantastic getaway

My husband and I were in Orlando on vacation. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was luxurious, clean, the staff was courteous and the pool was great. We also made use of the 24 hour Deli which offered a wide variety of food for a snack or meal. On the downside a small refrigerator in the room would have been nice, but that was a minor inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Orlando Stay
Business
Upstate New York
Aug 29, 2009

Great stay at Rosen Centre

Very clean and nice hotel close to everything.This company runs a first class operation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, SC
Aug 27, 2009

Unbeatable Location for the price

Great trip, however, there was more noise than expexted two of the four nights spend there. The pool was great as well as the spa, and the valet parking service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 14, 2007

Great hotel!

The Rosen Center is a great hotel to get away to and relax. Wonderful pool that is very big. Great restaurants and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great new shopping area a couple blocks away!

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 10, 2009

Nice pool!

Great pool - big, clean, heated. We went on the Thursday before labor day and it was not crowded. There are more than enough lounge chairs available. Two hot tubs too. The room was nice - just as it should be in a 4 star hotel - very clean and very comfy. Plenty of free parking in their parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The piano bar, Howl at the Moon, was lots of fun. It's like a rowdy bar though, not a swanky lounge. They have about 6 talented musicians singing and playing live music on two pianos, guitars and drums. It was impressive because they all switched and could all sing and play each instrument. They were very entertaining and engaging.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 24, 2007

Stay at Rosen Centre

I found the Rosen Centre to be a very clean hotel with great service. I was somewhat dissapointed that I had to pay to park there, however. Other than that, its location was great for places to eat and for the recreational activities that Orlando, FL offers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Seaworld is very close by as are other recreational parks for miniture golf etc...

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 20, 2007

Very recomendable

Great hotel, excellent location( close to Sea Worlds and theme parks, restaurants,I-4). The pool area is incredible and has several dining options. I will go again without any doubt and definitely i would recommended to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Dec 7, 2007

Convenient Location

The staff was very helpful. My stay was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurants within a short drive.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
palm beach gardens
May 25, 2008

Great

We enjoyed the stay. Receptionist gave us room on 20th floor.........spectacular view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Mexican restaurant

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 26, 2008

Fantastic Hotel for the Price!

This hotel was a fantastic deal!! We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a VIP suite upon check-in. We loved the coffee bar and 24 hour deli. For the price I just couldn't believe how many great amenities were on-site. Even the elevators were surprisingly fast...never waited for more than 30 seconds!! Great pool, great restaurants, fantastic price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top