$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Rosen Centre

4 stars
9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
259 reviews
Love it!

I love this hotel I actually got married here and they have everything u will need!!! See full review

  • Princess amira
  • May 27, 2014
Good hotel.....

Everything wonderful, very good hotel, I recommend . See full review

  • Super Chispa
  • May 27, 2014
Adjacent to the convention center, this full service award winning hotel offers superb accommodations; outdoor heated grotto pool, a full service health club/spa and salon with massage therapy and skin care, excellent meeting space, casual and fine dining, room service, in-room coffee makers, 24-hour deli, lobby lounge.

Disclaimer: The Rosen Centre Hotel has an agreement with the Orange County Convention Center to pay one percent of the room rate as a surcharge. This surcharge may be used for facilities and services as approved by the Orange County Board of Commissions.



Self parking is available for a nominal fee.

Hotel Map

28.4239 -81.4643
Area served
Orlando, Florida
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
SR-528 West toward International Drive, Turnpike & 1-4 exit at International Drive-Convention Center exit.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rosen Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Rosen Centre Rooms

Standard Room
Guest room have either two double beds or one king bed.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.5 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.8 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 9.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.2 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 11.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 11.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20.9 mi

Dining

Red's Deli
Red's Deli serves up a real New York nosh of stacked sandwiches, soups, salads, and pizzas, along with snacks, fresh baked goods and convenience items 24 hours a day.
Everglades
Everglades offers thick prime steaks, fresh Florida seafood, and the incredible flavors of gator chowder, marinated wild boar, venison pepper steak, and other unique regional specialties, served in an enchanting setting dedicated to the Florida Everglades. A one-of-a-kind dining experience enhanced by gracious service, fine wines and a relaxing atmosphere..
Cafe Gauguin
You'll find a full palette of extraordinary dishes at Cafe Gauguin. Its casual setting is filled with grand buffets and wonderful menu selections that will please you, no matter what your tastes. The friendly service is certain to complete a delightful and delicious meal.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (259)

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
259 out of 259
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marv and Cleo
Orlando FL
Sep 17, 2012

Very high class operation

Spent a weekend while my house was being painted inside. The staff is is very friendly. The tapas bar was great food and the chef even made me a special peach cobbler empanada.My only complaint is $ 13.00 per day to park. The garage is a long hike from the lobby. The hotel is as nice as any I have ever seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

There are several food courts and restaurants in the lobby. All prices and service. Take your pick.Staff and food is first class.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irena L
North Carolina
Jan 1, 2013

Can't get much better than this place!

Awesome place! Loved every minute spent at the hotel. Best hotel I have ever been to. Would stay there again any time!!! Great location, great rooms, wonderful experience. The only thing we weren't prepared for was the $13 per day parking, but I still feel the hotel was worth every penny we spent on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Naples
Dec 28, 2008

great staff

The staff was very friendly and helpful.wonderful place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

close to sea World drive to Disney............

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palatka
Dec 7, 2008

Great Hotel

Room was comfortable and the staff was outstanding. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dububg facilities were available within a one block radius. Red Lobster is across the street.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ValS
Florida
Jan 8, 2012

Very good hotel

I have been in this hotel number of times in a last 8 years and its still provide you with good quality service, choise of restaurant and etc. Its looks like room was upgraded not long ago and was sparkling clean. The parking is a little away just because it is a big hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sarasota
Dec 22, 2008

Very family friendly

The Rosen Centre was very comfortable and clean (which is very important to a person with small children - ages 7 and 1). The room had a seperate desk if you need it for work purposes. We stayed there on a short trip to the Universal theme parks to which the hotel is as short drive away. The beds (two doubles) were very comfortable and linens were clean. The pool was closed for maintenance and we were not able to enjoy that, but have been in there before and it is great! Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just across the street from the Convention Center.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Croix Island
Jul 22, 2007

Good Hotel for the Money

For the money, this hotel was well worth it. First, when I walked in the lobby of the hotel I thought, ok this is nice. Then I got to my room and I was highly suprised by what I saw. It was actually really, really, nice. For the time I stayed there, I really enjoyed my stay. There were a few things that I did ot care for. The beds in the room were rock solid. It kind of felt like sleeping on a board. Secondly, the parking was far seeing that the hotel is huge. Lastly, the room was kind of small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
brooklyn
May 26, 2008

just all around great!!!!

Couldn't ask for a better hotel. It was so easy to get to the near by parks. Pool was great & I love how the hours of the pool arelate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Resturants are a short walk as well as near by parks.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ukpokerguy
Dublin
Jan 1, 2013

Excellent hotel

Apart from the 13 dollar charge to park the car for each of the 7 nights this hotel was excellent. The rooms were very comfy, the facilities were great and the food, when eaten, was superb (especially the holiday special menu in the Everglades restaurant). Would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get to the malls early for a parking spot!

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aventura
Sep 7, 2008

very good/price

very good great,fab,located place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

great bar

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
St.Paul
Jan 1, 2009

clean room

Room is clean. Location is perfect to Disney World or Sea World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Prime Outlet Mall.

Back to menu Return to top