$142 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike g 198
Tampa fl
May 28, 2012

Great hotel

We had a great vacation at this hotel. Will recommend this hotel. The service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinellas Park, FL
Sep 6, 2009

Weekend in Orlando

We didn't really stay in the room. We were there for my birthday and just needed to spend the night somewhere. We found the hotel online for $50 and decided it was a great deal. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
humdrum
Business
Fernandina beach' Florida
Sep 6, 2009

Awesome price great service

just needed a restful night at the hotelgreat service staff espicially [...].Water in room was smoking hot just like it should be.I had a view of seaworld from the 9th floor.Never tried any of the restaraunts too $$$As I have a handicapped sticker valet parking was free. Saved more wear and tear on my bad knee thanks.Very comforatable bed clean room .my total for a saturday night stay was $45.00 usdyep a good bargain indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 5, 2009

Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel was very nice and we got a fantastic deal from Orbitz. Staff was friendly, rooms were great, perfect location and great view! This was definitely my favorite hotel in Orlando that I have ever stayed in, will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Bay, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Big Hotel, C+

You need to Valet your car, otherwise your going pay 6$ and still walk about couple of hundred meters to get to the lobby and the elevators. The doors for each room don't close all the way, so there is a small gap left, and every time the neighboring rooms open or shut their doors, expect a loud noise !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

premium outlet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennilee
Business
Orlando, Florida
Aug 31, 2009

This is a fantastic hotel.

I was looking for a clean, beautiful hotel not too far from home and it didn't take me long to find the right one and at a great price. We enjoyed our stay and the beds alone were enough to make us want to go back so everything was even more reason. Would love to go back and would highly recommend to anyone staying in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Orlando Stay
Business
Upstate New York
Aug 29, 2009

Great stay at Rosen Centre

Very clean and nice hotel close to everything.This company runs a first class operation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, SC
Aug 27, 2009

Unbeatable Location for the price

Great trip, however, there was more noise than expexted two of the four nights spend there. The pool was great as well as the spa, and the valet parking service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hotboaterh20
Business
Georgia
Jun 3, 2009

Best Orbitz deal yet

The hote was great & the staff was even better. My son asked for a room on the top floor with a view, & they made it happen. An incredible deal @ $49.99 per night! Be advised that this is a big hotel, with alot of convensions. It was crowded at the pool, alot of drunks, but well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wadebo
Business
St. Augustine, FL
May 27, 2009

Close to Sea World

The room had a musty smell that did not go away even after the a/c was on for a while. It was coming from the shower and did not go away the whole time. The service was great, but I would compare the room to a much cheaper hotel mostly because of the smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shinok
Business
Charleston, SC
May 26, 2009

Great value, clean, great pool/hot tubs

Staff very nice and helpful, room was clean and recently updated, nice pool and 2 hot tubs. Convenient just off I4 and the turnpike (no endless stop lights on I-drive!! Great value for the price which was half off their advertised rates, and no hidden fees. Parking was $6 per day extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida waffle shop at the Mall at Millenia, exit 78 off interstate 4, was a fantastic breakfast, although a bit pricey. Recommend the florida waffle or the eggs benedict.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top