$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bniomi08
atlanta, ga
Apr 1, 2013

great stay

Great experience, i have nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and the location was perfect!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville,FL
Sep 7, 2009

2 Star Hotel

The Hotel is 2 Star hotel not 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy Super Pleaser
Business
Orange Park, FL
Sep 7, 2009

Great Hotel

beds were comfotable,great non-smoking rooms.No smoke odors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donny Harris
Business
Brunswick, Ga.
Sep 7, 2009

Awsome weekend, at an awsome hotel!

Beautiful, inside/out. Great rate, great rooms, beds and service. Left Sunday morning for Disney World, accidently left door to room ajar. When we returned @ midnight, security assisted us in getting into room with everything just as we left it (except it had been cleaned!). Morning work out in fitness center just like Bailey's @ home! 13 year old said "best family vacation ever"! Thanks Rosen and Orbitz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy Super Pleaser
Business
Orange Park, FL
Sep 7, 2009

Great Hotel

beds were comfotable,great non-smoking rooms.No smoke odors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville,FL
Sep 7, 2009

2 Star Hotel

The Hotel is 2 Star hotel not 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinellas Park, FL
Sep 6, 2009

Weekend in Orlando

We didn't really stay in the room. We were there for my birthday and just needed to spend the night somewhere. We found the hotel online for $50 and decided it was a great deal. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
humdrum
Business
Fernandina beach' Florida
Sep 6, 2009

Awesome price great service

just needed a restful night at the hotelgreat service staff espicially [...].Water in room was smoking hot just like it should be.I had a view of seaworld from the 9th floor.Never tried any of the restaraunts too $$$As I have a handicapped sticker valet parking was free. Saved more wear and tear on my bad knee thanks.Very comforatable bed clean room .my total for a saturday night stay was $45.00 usdyep a good bargain indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 5, 2009

Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel was very nice and we got a fantastic deal from Orbitz. Staff was friendly, rooms were great, perfect location and great view! This was definitely my favorite hotel in Orlando that I have ever stayed in, will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Bay, FL
Aug 31, 2009

Big Hotel, C+

You need to Valet your car, otherwise your going pay 6$ and still walk about couple of hundred meters to get to the lobby and the elevators. The doors for each room don't close all the way, so there is a small gap left, and every time the neighboring rooms open or shut their doors, expect a loud noise !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

premium outlet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennilee
Business
Orlando, Florida
Aug 31, 2009

This is a fantastic hotel.

I was looking for a clean, beautiful hotel not too far from home and it didn't take me long to find the right one and at a great price. We enjoyed our stay and the beds alone were enough to make us want to go back so everything was even more reason. Would love to go back and would highly recommend to anyone staying in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top