$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Rosen Centre

4 stars
9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
259 reviews
Love it!

I love this hotel I actually got married here and they have everything u will need!!! See full review

  • Princess amira
  • May 27, 2014
Good hotel.....

Everything wonderful, very good hotel, I recommend . See full review

  • Super Chispa
  • May 27, 2014
Adjacent to the convention center, this full service award winning hotel offers superb accommodations; outdoor heated grotto pool, a full service health club/spa and salon with massage therapy and skin care, excellent meeting space, casual and fine dining, room service, in-room coffee makers, 24-hour deli, lobby lounge.

Disclaimer: The Rosen Centre Hotel has an agreement with the Orange County Convention Center to pay one percent of the room rate as a surcharge. This surcharge may be used for facilities and services as approved by the Orange County Board of Commissions.



Self parking is available for a nominal fee.

Rosen Centre Rooms

Standard Room
Guest room have either two double beds or one king bed.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rosen Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.4239 -81.4643
Area served
Orlando, Florida
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
SR-528 West toward International Drive, Turnpike & 1-4 exit at International Drive-Convention Center exit.

Nearby points of interest

  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 0.2 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 0.7 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 0.8 mi
  • Wonderworks: 0.8 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 0.9 mi
  • Trainland: 0.9 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 1.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 1.3 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 1.3 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 1.6 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 1.7 mi
  • Skyventure: 2.7 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 3 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 3.4 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 3.5 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 4.5 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 4.7 mi
  • Gatorland: 5.9 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 8.8 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 9.5 mi
  • Amway Arena: 9.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 9.9 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 9.9 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 9.9 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 11.2 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 11.6 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 11.9 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 13.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 20.6 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 20.9 mi

Dining

Red's Deli
Red's Deli serves up a real New York nosh of stacked sandwiches, soups, salads, and pizzas, along with snacks, fresh baked goods and convenience items 24 hours a day.
Everglades
Everglades offers thick prime steaks, fresh Florida seafood, and the incredible flavors of gator chowder, marinated wild boar, venison pepper steak, and other unique regional specialties, served in an enchanting setting dedicated to the Florida Everglades. A one-of-a-kind dining experience enhanced by gracious service, fine wines and a relaxing atmosphere..
Cafe Gauguin
You'll find a full palette of extraordinary dishes at Cafe Gauguin. Its casual setting is filled with grand buffets and wonderful menu selections that will please you, no matter what your tastes. The friendly service is certain to complete a delightful and delicious meal.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (259)

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
259 out of 259
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palmetto, Fl
Sep 12, 2009

nice place for our anniversary

This hotel was a great place for us to spend our anniversary . When we arrived they gave us a room with dbl beds. They asked if that was ok with us, I asked was there a king available,it wasn't that night, but they did upgrade us to a king the next day, without any problems. I must say this is one the best hotels I've stayed in. It was so nice that I told a co-worker who was coming up a few days afterwards about it and she booked a room. She thanked me for telling her about this hotel. We all enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would suggest is having a fridge/ micro. in the rooms. According to some of the reviews, the parking wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, especially after eating a big meal,it gave you time to walk it down(smile).I would definetly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a Red Lobster, Denny's and a McDonalds in walking distsnce.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palmetto, Fl
Sep 12, 2009

nice place for our anniversary

This hotel was a great place for us to spend our anniversary . When we arrived they gave us a room with dbl beds. They asked if that was ok with us, I asked was there a king available,it wasn't that night, but they did upgrade us to a king the next day, without any problems. I must say this is one the best hotels I've stayed in. It was so nice that I told a co-worker who was coming up a few days afterwards about it and she booked a room. She thanked me for telling her about this hotel. We all enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would suggest is having a fridge/ micro. in the rooms. According to some of the reviews, the parking wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, especially after eating a big meal,it gave you time to walk it down(smile).I would definetly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a Red Lobster, Denny's and a McDonalds in walking distsnce.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sep 10, 2009

Great Stay

We went for a quick getaway. For the price we paid you can't get any better. The place was spotless the staff was freindly. We will gladly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Sep 10, 2009

Nice pool!

Great pool - big, clean, heated. We went on the Thursday before labor day and it was not crowded. There are more than enough lounge chairs available. Two hot tubs too. The room was nice - just as it should be in a 4 star hotel - very clean and very comfy. Plenty of free parking in their parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The piano bar, Howl at the Moon, was lots of fun. It's like a rowdy bar though, not a swanky lounge. They have about 6 talented musicians singing and playing live music on two pianos, guitars and drums. It was impressive because they all switched and could all sing and play each instrument. They were very entertaining and engaging.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sep 10, 2009

Great Stay

We went for a quick getaway. For the price we paid you can't get any better. The place was spotless the staff was freindly. We will gladly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Sep 10, 2009

Nice pool!

Great pool - big, clean, heated. We went on the Thursday before labor day and it was not crowded. There are more than enough lounge chairs available. Two hot tubs too. The room was nice - just as it should be in a 4 star hotel - very clean and very comfy. Plenty of free parking in their parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The piano bar, Howl at the Moon, was lots of fun. It's like a rowdy bar though, not a swanky lounge. They have about 6 talented musicians singing and playing live music on two pianos, guitars and drums. It was impressive because they all switched and could all sing and play each instrument. They were very entertaining and engaging.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
pompano,florida
Sep 8, 2009

labor day vacation

very thin wall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Naples, FL
Sep 8, 2009

Weekend Getaway

Check in was very easy and the staff helpful. Nice hotel and convenient to many locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami, Fl.
Sep 8, 2009

Could'nt belive the great deal.

The Hotel was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DR J.J.O
Orlando
Sep 8, 2009

nice weekend

I did not like that fact that no one told me that parking would be charged, it was not paying for it but, the fact that I was never not told about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top