$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alabama
Sep 8, 2009

great price

It is a great hotel with great view, good service, and reasonable price. But it is relatively noisy. Children nextdoor still cry and scream after 11pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DR J.J.O
Business
Orlando
Sep 8, 2009

nice weekend

I did not like that fact that no one told me that parking would be charged, it was not paying for it but, the fact that I was never not told about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sebring, Fl
Sep 8, 2009

I've had better

I just didn't get a great feel at this hotel. The staff wasn't particularly friendly, the hallways were dingy and dark. The tiki bar at the pool wasn't open. When my request for a king room was not able to be met, the registration clerk just told me that she was sure I'd be just fine with double beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Fl.
Sep 8, 2009

Could'nt belive the great deal.

The Hotel was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples, FL
Sep 8, 2009

Weekend Getaway

Check in was very easy and the staff helpful. Nice hotel and convenient to many locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pompano,florida
Sep 8, 2009

labor day vacation

very thin wall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donny Harris
Business
Brunswick, Ga.
Sep 7, 2009

Awsome weekend, at an awsome hotel!

Beautiful, inside/out. Great rate, great rooms, beds and service. Left Sunday morning for Disney World, accidently left door to room ajar. When we returned @ midnight, security assisted us in getting into room with everything just as we left it (except it had been cleaned!). Morning work out in fitness center just like Bailey's @ home! 13 year old said "best family vacation ever"! Thanks Rosen and Orbitz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinellas Park, FL
Sep 6, 2009

Weekend in Orlando

We didn't really stay in the room. We were there for my birthday and just needed to spend the night somewhere. We found the hotel online for $50 and decided it was a great deal. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
humdrum
Business
Fernandina beach' Florida
Sep 6, 2009

Awesome price great service

just needed a restful night at the hotelgreat service staff espicially [...].Water in room was smoking hot just like it should be.I had a view of seaworld from the 9th floor.Never tried any of the restaraunts too $$$As I have a handicapped sticker valet parking was free. Saved more wear and tear on my bad knee thanks.Very comforatable bed clean room .my total for a saturday night stay was $45.00 usdyep a good bargain indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 5, 2009

Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel was very nice and we got a fantastic deal from Orbitz. Staff was friendly, rooms were great, perfect location and great view! This was definitely my favorite hotel in Orlando that I have ever stayed in, will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top