$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 1, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
176 out of 176
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
H's Dad
Business
Florida
Nov 25, 2009

Just ok

Room smelled of mildew. Shower dripped all night. Full size bed was NOT full size. For the price: No refrigerator, No WIRELESS internet, PAY for internet? Even the red roof inn provides free internet, give me a break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bluestar1and2
Business
Chicago, Il.
Oct 17, 2009

Great Hotel and Location

Great clean hotel. Great courteous service. Great location right on the strip, International Drive and Sand Lake Road, A mile of hotels and restaurants and attractions, of Orlando near the 2 biggest streets and highway. Very close to Universal Studios just minutes away. Also 15 minutes away to Disney Parks so very close. Close to Orlando International Airport and Sea World. Even the Florida Mall is near by. Would highlly recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ROSEN LOVER!
Business
Jacksonville, Fl.
Oct 10, 2009

The BEST place to stay in Orlando,FL.

It is the ONLY place to stay in Orlando! The staff was excellent! The location was close to everything! The ammenities were lavish! I will NEVER STAY ANYWHERE, ELSE, IN ORLANDO!!! The Hotel is PERFECT!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Plan your itinerary out, in advance. Know where you want to go and how to get there(buy a local map, before your trip). Buy any "entertainment" tickets in advance and at a discount. PLan to have the time of your life and make memories!

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ROSEN LOVER!
Business
Jacksonville, Fl.
Oct 10, 2009

The BEST place to stay in Orlando,FL.

It is the ONLY place to stay in Orlando! The staff was excellent! The location was close to everything! The ammenities were lavish! I will NEVER STAY ANYWHERE, ELSE, IN ORLANDO!!! The Hotel is PERFECT!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Plan your itinerary out, in advance. Know where you want to go and how to get there(buy a local map, before your trip). Buy any "entertainment" tickets in advance and at a discount. PLan to have the time of your life and make memories!

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Sep 25, 2009

Fantastic getaway

My husband and I were in Orlando on vacation. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was luxurious, clean, the staff was courteous and the pool was great. We also made use of the 24 hour Deli which offered a wide variety of food for a snack or meal. On the downside a small refrigerator in the room would have been nice, but that was a minor inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Polo Mom
Business
NPR FL
Sep 24, 2009

Great Place

Awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palmetto, Fl
Sep 12, 2009

nice place for our anniversary

This hotel was a great place for us to spend our anniversary . When we arrived they gave us a room with dbl beds. They asked if that was ok with us, I asked was there a king available,it wasn't that night, but they did upgrade us to a king the next day, without any problems. I must say this is one the best hotels I've stayed in. It was so nice that I told a co-worker who was coming up a few days afterwards about it and she booked a room. She thanked me for telling her about this hotel. We all enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would suggest is having a fridge/ micro. in the rooms. According to some of the reviews, the parking wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, especially after eating a big meal,it gave you time to walk it down(smile).I would definetly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a Red Lobster, Denny's and a McDonalds in walking distsnce.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sep 10, 2009

Great Stay

We went for a quick getaway. For the price we paid you can't get any better. The place was spotless the staff was freindly. We will gladly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 10, 2009

Nice pool!

Great pool - big, clean, heated. We went on the Thursday before labor day and it was not crowded. There are more than enough lounge chairs available. Two hot tubs too. The room was nice - just as it should be in a 4 star hotel - very clean and very comfy. Plenty of free parking in their parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The piano bar, Howl at the Moon, was lots of fun. It's like a rowdy bar though, not a swanky lounge. They have about 6 talented musicians singing and playing live music on two pianos, guitars and drums. It was impressive because they all switched and could all sing and play each instrument. They were very entertaining and engaging.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alabama
Sep 8, 2009

great price

It is a great hotel with great view, good service, and reasonable price. But it is relatively noisy. Children nextdoor still cry and scream after 11pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top