$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sep 10, 2009

Great Stay

We went for a quick getaway. For the price we paid you can't get any better. The place was spotless the staff was freindly. We will gladly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 10, 2009

Nice pool!

Great pool - big, clean, heated. We went on the Thursday before labor day and it was not crowded. There are more than enough lounge chairs available. Two hot tubs too. The room was nice - just as it should be in a 4 star hotel - very clean and very comfy. Plenty of free parking in their parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The piano bar, Howl at the Moon, was lots of fun. It's like a rowdy bar though, not a swanky lounge. They have about 6 talented musicians singing and playing live music on two pianos, guitars and drums. It was impressive because they all switched and could all sing and play each instrument. They were very entertaining and engaging.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alabama
Sep 8, 2009

great price

It is a great hotel with great view, good service, and reasonable price. But it is relatively noisy. Children nextdoor still cry and scream after 11pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DR J.J.O
Business
Orlando
Sep 8, 2009

nice weekend

I did not like that fact that no one told me that parking would be charged, it was not paying for it but, the fact that I was never not told about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sebring, Fl
Sep 8, 2009

I've had better

I just didn't get a great feel at this hotel. The staff wasn't particularly friendly, the hallways were dingy and dark. The tiki bar at the pool wasn't open. When my request for a king room was not able to be met, the registration clerk just told me that she was sure I'd be just fine with double beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Fl.
Sep 8, 2009

Could'nt belive the great deal.

The Hotel was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples, FL
Sep 8, 2009

Weekend Getaway

Check in was very easy and the staff helpful. Nice hotel and convenient to many locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pompano,florida
Sep 8, 2009

labor day vacation

very thin wall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville,FL
Sep 7, 2009

2 Star Hotel

The Hotel is 2 Star hotel not 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy Super Pleaser
Business
Orange Park, FL
Sep 7, 2009

Great Hotel

beds were comfotable,great non-smoking rooms.No smoke odors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top