$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
175 out of 175
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ukpokerguy
Business
Dublin
Jan 1, 2013

Excellent hotel

Apart from the 13 dollar charge to park the car for each of the 7 nights this hotel was excellent. The rooms were very comfy, the facilities were great and the food, when eaten, was superb (especially the holiday special menu in the Everglades restaurant). Would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get to the malls early for a parking spot!

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
erinandferrariman
Business
orlando fl
Dec 31, 2012

erin and ferrari man

we absolutely loved every minute of our stay at the rosen. staff was professional and friendly. loved the cocktails and bartender from new jersey.sooooo incredibly immaculate and comfortable. i cant wait to go back and use the pool! it was 58 degrees when we went

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom and Boys
Business
Savannah, Georgia
Dec 30, 2012

Good experience overall

The hotel was very attractive and clean. The restaurant choices available in the hotel offered a good bit of variety. Overall, the stay was very pleasant. Only draw backs were the double beds were too small and the parking had a separate charge which should really have been included in the room rate. Would recommend to friends and family, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Best location to stay in Orlando is on International Drive. It's so close to all the major tourist attractions, making the drive or walk within minutes.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark2012ca
Business
Laguna Niguel
Dec 29, 2012

Family christmas vacation

The staff is friendly and helpfull. The beds are first rate, clean and comfortable. The room ac is a little hard to get set to where it won't run all the time. Overall a very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We ate at the sushi bar, was fast, and food was tasty. Great for a quick bite to eat

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fran and gerard
Business
fort lauderdale, florida
Dec 28, 2012

Nice room but

dont expect any view !! if lower floors you will show the ballroom roof dont get thirsty during the night ... there is no fridge in the bedroom hotel is good for the money !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

to Dennys to convention center

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
am210
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 19, 2012

Good value

I had a quick business trip, and chose the Rosen Centre because of the close proximity to the Convention Center. The hotel itself is very average, but the hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marv and Cleo
Business
Orlando FL
Sep 17, 2012

Very high class operation

Spent a weekend while my house was being painted inside. The staff is is very friendly. The tapas bar was great food and the chef even made me a special peach cobbler empanada.My only complaint is $ 13.00 per day to park. The garage is a long hike from the lobby. The hotel is as nice as any I have ever seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There are several food courts and restaurants in the lobby. All prices and service. Take your pick.Staff and food is first class.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fancy happy
Business
West Lafayette, Indiana
Sep 5, 2012

comfort hotel

It's a little bit far from universal studio, but it's rooms are very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lglenn
Business
Orlando florida
Sep 3, 2012

would come again.

No extras. No incedentals. Checking took five mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

10 mins from pointed Orlando.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sweet Brandie Wine
Business
Moreno Valley, California
Aug 23, 2012

Don't bother valet parking!

I recently stayed at the Rosen Centre from August 9-12, 2012 for the Zumba Instructor Convention. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my stay. However, I was very disappointed by my experience with valet. I was accused of not paying up-front and never received an apology and more often than not, they failed to assist me in and out of my vehicle, even at checkout. Took over a week, three-phone calls and an email for anyone to call me back regarding the matter and when they did it was at 6:55 a.m. PST; they failed to account for the time difference. Although disappointed with valet, I was satisfied with the hotel. Great location, afforded the convenience of an early check-in and late checkout. Staff was courteous, with the exception of valet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of dining options available on-site and along International Drive.

Back to menu Return to top