$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verchetta W.
Family
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Great Staycation!

Very nice upscale resort with lots of restaurants and bars in the lobby area which is HUGE! I stayed here when it was the Omni Rosen ages ago and it has gotten even better since then. Crown molding nice clean bedding in the rooms. Staff is very nice and friendly. Location is great and within walking distance from a variety of different places like Pointe Orlando etc..... We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Pointe Orlando is literally right down the street from the resort within walking distance. Has nightlife, tons of restaurants and shopping. BB Kings is a great place to eat and enjoy a live band. The shrimp and grits were to die for! Make reservations though if you plan to go after five. Hope this helps.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Indy43fan
Business
Fishers
Jan 5, 2015

Very Enjoyable

Hotel has a great location and has everything you need to enjoy your stay. Bedding wasn't good but not my favorite. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gus the traveler
Couples
Nashua, NH
Sep 2, 2014

Great convention hotel

Hotel was easy to get to and had good accomodations. Very satisfied with the hotel and its ammenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

25 cent fares for seniors on the trolly made getting to shopping along International Drive very inexpensive and convenient.

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Princess amira
Family
Tampa florida
May 27, 2014

Love it!

I love this hotel I actually got married here and they have everything u will need!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Chispa
Family
Miami, Florida
May 27, 2014

Good hotel.....

Everything wonderful, very good hotel, I recommend .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shirt guy
Business
Minneapolis
Jan 13, 2014

Nice Stay

I really like the full service (and good service) at Rosen Centre. I enjoyed the close proximity to the convention center. I likely will stay again for my next tradeshow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Café Tu Tu Tango

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Capital Bowl Game Visitor
Family
Sarasota, FL
Jan 5, 2014

New Year's Eve

Nice stay. Enjoyable visit. Could've had more to do for New Year's Eve in lobby. Live music? Or at least turn up the TV's to hear the Times Square music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oneye
Family
Florida
Jan 4, 2014

Weekend getaway

Harry and all the Rosen staff do a wonderful job adding to the Orlando experience for any local, Florida resident or traveler. The Rosen Centre exemplifies "service with a smile" and "inspection ready" for all that come through any door of a Rosen property. This was a first stay of many more to come in the future. Thanks for what you do!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the parks2013
Friends
sf, ca
Jan 2, 2014

great hotel

we came to orlando to enjoy disneyworld and universal studios. Great location for both parks. Clean room and good amenities. We didnt have time to enjoy the pool but it looked nice. Great price and comfortable, clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome32
Couples
Columbus, IN
Dec 28, 2013

Fantastic

Although I was there for just one night the stay was good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top