$142 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Rosen Centre

4 stars
View map of 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Rosen Centre

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota
Nov 16, 2008

Great location!

Our weekend to Orlando tend to involve visiting theme parks. The Rosen Centre's is on International Drive and close to everything. The hotel staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Various restaurants and shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 28, 2008

Luxury at a discount

The Rosen Centre in Orlando has become one of my favorite hotels,whether business or pleasure, and can certainly compete with a 5 star. Rooms are spacious enough for business purposes, as well as convenient to all the theme parks for family fun. We will definitely be back again. The pool is spacious, there are enough lounges to enjoy a day by the pool. Good time had by all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Not only are there restaurants in the hotel, but one can walk to 3 or 4 in the area. Sea World is just down the street (a very long walk but can be done) and a small market outside the hotel; many outlet malls a car's drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aventura
Sep 7, 2008

very good/price

very good great,fab,located place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

great bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warrensburg
Jul 12, 2008

Great rooms and pool area!

This was a good value for the money. The location is great right on International Drive. The rooms were clean and the view of Orlando was excellent. We had fireworks right outside our window every night at 11pm. The food at the hotel is expensive but there are plenty of choices nearby. I would recommend for couples, families and business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all Disney attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
Jul 6, 2008

Free parking and no resort fee

We stayed at the Rosen Centre on the 4th of July weekend. This hotel is huge, beautiful and clean, the only thing is that it was very crowded - which did not matter much because the elevators were quick, the pool was relaxing and the restaurants were not packed. This is a great place to stay with family and its close to Sea World and Aquatica. Next to the property there is a McDonalds, Red Lobster and a convenience store. We will go back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A short drive down, there is a shopping center Orlando Pointe which has lots of places to eat and shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 5, 2008

Nice Location

The Rosen Centre was very conveniently located to the attractions - Seaworld in particular. There were things to do all around the area when we were not at Seaworld; movies, shopping, restaurants for example. We would definately stay here again. The atmosphere in the hotel was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There were shops all up and down the street and across the street. Very easy to get to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nbrk
May 27, 2008

Good business amennities

The hotel met our needs. The registration desk asked where we wanted to be located and responded quickly with our request to be away from elevators and the ice machine. It was a holiday weekend and was definitely quite. Really appreciated the fact that we were not disturbed at night. The only concern was with the air conditioning. The old units are hard to control with a steady temperature - it was either cold forceful wind blowing directly into the room or too warm to sleep. Since we didn't spend much time in our room - it was a definite value for the dollar we spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good place to stay if you are not into the Mickey-ized environment and want to sample some of the other offerings around Orlando.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 26, 2008

Fantastic Hotel for the Price!

This hotel was a fantastic deal!! We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a VIP suite upon check-in. We loved the coffee bar and 24 hour deli. For the price I just couldn't believe how many great amenities were on-site. Even the elevators were surprisingly fast...never waited for more than 30 seconds!! Great pool, great restaurants, fantastic price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brooklyn
May 26, 2008

just all around great!!!!

Couldn't ask for a better hotel. It was so easy to get to the near by parks. Pool was great & I love how the hours of the pool arelate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Resturants are a short walk as well as near by parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rosen Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laramie
May 26, 2008

Nice and comfortable hotel

I found the hotel to be quite comfortable, it is set up golf resort style, nice golf course but every other resort type hotel I have stayed at gave thier guests a reasonable rate on rental clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Nice restraunts in hotel, several decent chain food outlets very near.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top